Staff

Office of the Director / Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory 

Sean C. Solomon, Director
 
 
 
Miriam Cinquegrana, Administrative Assistant
 
Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant
 
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director
lerner@ldeo.columbia.edulerner@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
 
 
 
Kuheli Dutt, Assistant Director, Academic Affairs & Diversity
kdutt@ldeo.columbia.edu 
 
Kathleen Callahan, Deputy Director for Research Management
callahan@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
 
Jacqueline Geaney, Program Analyst
geaney@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Rachel Roberts, Senior Program Analyst
redr@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
 

Office of Strategic Initiatives, Development, and External Affairs / Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory 

Peter Sobel, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Development & External Relations
psobel@ldeo.columbia.edu  
 
Minosca Alcantara, Education & Outreach Coordinator
minosca@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Rebecca Fowler, Development Writer/Grants and Communications
rfowler@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations
kmartine@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Modesta Matos-Gooding, Development Associate   modesta@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Marian Mellin, Development Associate
 
Stacey Vassallo, Development Officer
staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

 

  Office of External Affairs /  Columbia Earth Institute

 

Erin Trowbridge, Director of Communications
 
Vilma Gallagher, Events Coordinator
 
Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer
 
David Phelan, Program Coordinator