Staff

Office of the Director / Lamont-Doherty Earth
Observatory

Sean C. Solomon, Director
Miriam Cinquegrana, Administrative Coordinator
 
Kimberly Schermerhorn, Program Manager, Research Analysis and Planning
   
    Julia Eiferman, Program Analyst
    juliae@ldeo.columbia.edu
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director
lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu
Kuheli Dutt, Assistant Director, Academic Affairs & Diversity
kdutt@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Beverly Wuerfel, Administrative Coordinator
bev@ldeo.columbia.edu
 

Office of Development,  External Relations, and Strategic Initiatives / Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory

Farhana Mather, Director of Development, External Relations, and Strategic Initiatives
Marie DeNoia Aronsohn, Senior Communications Manager
 
Gilonne d'Origny, Regional Development Director-West
gilonne@ldeo.columbia.edu
 
Susan Holgate, Regional Development Director-East
sholgate@ldeo.columbia.edu
Marian Mellin, Development Associate
marianm@ldeo.columbia.edu

Stacey L. Vassallo, Senior Manager, Development and Community Relations
staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

 

Office of External Affairs /  Columbia Earth Institute

Vilma Gallagher, Events Coordinator
 

Jennifer Genrich, Director of Communications
jgenrich@ei.columbia.edu

 
Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer
 
David Phelan, Program Coordinator