descriptionADCP perl tools V2.1 for UN*X systems
ownerAndreas Thurnherr <athurnherr@yahoo.com>
last changeSat, 23 Dec 2017 16:13:52 -0500
changes
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:13:52 -0500 A.M. Thurnherr V2.1 default tip
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:42:48 -0500 A.M. Thurnherr V2.0
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:24:12 -0500 Andreas Thurnherr after Hamburg visit
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 18:55:58 -0500 A.M. Thurnherr before Hamburg
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 11:51:41 -0400 A.M. Thurnherr V1.9 release
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:11:40 -0400 A.M. Thurnherr V1.9
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 10:10:28 -0400 A.M. Thurnherr version at end of ECOGIG EN586 cruise
Mon, 30 May 2016 11:03:57 -0400 A.M. Thurnherr before implementing 2nd order coord trans
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:23:02 -0400 A.M. Thurnherr V1.6
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:01:34 -0400 A.M. Thurnherr V1.5
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:13:52 -0500 default
...