Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (A)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Dallas Abbott Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8664 dallas@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Oceanography View Website 891
Ryan Abernathey Assistant Professor (845) 365-8185 rpa@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Oceanography View Website 3837
Geoffrey A. Abers Lamont Research Professor abers@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology View Website 800
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Aide (845) 365-8864 pat@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic 1094
Natalie Accardo Graduate Student (502) 291-0280 accardo@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology View Website 3529
Steven Ackerson Administrative Aide - Junior Buyer (845) 365-8723 ackerson@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration 1540
Susana Adamo Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8966 sadamo@ciesin.columbia.edu 200C Geoscience 1427
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 3160
Einat Aharonov Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8391 einat@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Seismology 1281
Guleed Ali Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8401 guleed@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer 2796
John Allen Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4433 jallen@iri.columbia.edu 202E Monell 3698
Katherine Allen Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline katallen@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience View Website 999
Theodore Allen Postdoctoral Research Scientist (415)-699-6003 tallen@iri.columbia.edu 132 Monell 16060
Erica Allis Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4465 eallis@iri.columbia.edu 101B Monell 2759
Joyce Alsop Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8753 joyce@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography 1333
Usama Anber Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8407 uanber@ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Oceanography View Website 2797
Kevin Anchukaitis Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kja@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1006
O. Roger Anderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8452 ora@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 Marine Biology View Website 1089
Robert F. Anderson Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8508 boba@ldeo.columbia.edu 231 Comer 848
Weston Anderson Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 weston@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography 4166
Nichole A. Anest Staff Associate (845) 365-8792 peridote@ldeo.columbia.edu B03B Geoscience 1100
Robert A. Arko Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8752 arko@ldeo.columbia.edu 66 Geoinformatics Center View Website 823
John Armbruster Casual (845) 365-8556 armb@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Seismology 2320
Kelli Armstrong Senior Research Staff Assistant kaa@iri.columbia.edu 113A Monell 16061
Sebnem Arslan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 90312 203 6416 okten@ldeo.columbia.edu Ankara Univrsity 3808
Owen K. Atkin Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 441904328560 oka2101@columbia.edu University Of York, Dept. Of Biology 1902