Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (A)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Schermerhorn, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Dallas Abbott Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8664 dallas@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Oceanography View Website
Ryan Abernathey Assistant Professor (845) 365-8185 rpa@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Oceanography View Website
Geoffrey A. Abers Lamont Research Professor abers@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology View Website
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Aide (845) 365-8864 pat@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Natalie Accardo Graduate Student (502) 291-0280 accardo@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology View Website
Steven Ackerson Administrative Aide - Junior Buyer (845) 365-8723 ackerson@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Susana Adamo Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8966 sadamo@ciesin.columbia.edu 200C Geoscience
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Einat Aharonov Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8210 einat@ldeo.columbia.edu 224 Seismology
Guleed Ali Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8401 guleed@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer
John Allen Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4433 jallen@iri.columbia.edu 202E Monell
Katherine Allen Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline katallen@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience View Website
Erica Allis Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4465 eallis@iri.columbia.edu 101B Monell
Joyce Alsop Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8753 joyce@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Usama Anber Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8407 uanber@ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Oceanography View Website
Kevin Anchukaitis Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kja@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Mark H. Anders Associate Professor (845) 365-8361 manders@ldeo.columbia.edu 213A Seismology View Website
O. Roger Anderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8452 ora@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 Marine Biology View Website
Robert F. Anderson Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8508 boba@ldeo.columbia.edu 231 Comer
Roger N. Anderson Senior Research Scientist (713) 398-7430 anderson@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Geoscience View Website
Weston Anderson Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 weston@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography
Nichole A. Anest Staff Associate (845) 365-8792 peridote@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Core Lab
Asna Ansari Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 ansari@ldeo.columbia.edu 429 Comer
Robert A. Arko Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8752 arko@ldeo.columbia.edu 66 Geoinformatics Center View Website
John Armbruster Casual (845) 365-8556 armb@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Seismology
Sebnem Arslan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 90312 203 6416 okten@ldeo.columbia.edu Ankara Univrsity
Owen K. Atkin Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 441904328560 oka2101@columbia.edu University Of York, Dept. Of Biology
Craig Aumack Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8619 caumack@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology