Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (C)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Yue Cai Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8668 cai@ldeo.columbia.edu 121 Comer View Website
Kathleen Callahan Deputy Director for Research Management (845) 680-4471 callahan@ldeo.columbia.edu 129 Monell
Maria Angelina S. Calungcagin Accountant (845) 365-8852 angelina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Suzana J. Camargo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8640 suzana@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Oceanography View Website
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor of Earth and Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography View Website
Suzanne M. Carbotte Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8895 carbotte@ldeo.columbia.edu 305D Oceanography View Website
James Carcone Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8961 jcarcone@ciesin.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience
Megan Carter Staff Associate 845-365-8622 mcarter@ldeo.columbia.edu 70 Geoinformatics
Helene Carton Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8604 hcarton@ldeo.columbia.edu 302E Oceanography
Patricia H. Catanzaro Draftsman 1 (845) 365-8515 pcat@ldeo.columbia.edu 436 Comer
Carmine Cavaliere Mechanic Trainee (845) 365-8600 cc3333@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Pietro Ceccato Research Scientist (845) 680-4425 pceccato@iri.columbia.edu 225 Monell
Mollie Celnick Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8758 celnick@ldeo.columbia.edu 63 Geoinformatics
Tricia Chai-Onn Staff Associate (845) 365-8963 tchaionn@ciesin.columbia.edu 202A Geoscience
Damon Chaky Adjunct Research Scientist (718) 636-3762 chakyd@ldeo.columbia.edu Dept of Math & Science View Website
Sze-Man (Samantha) Chan Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8838 samantha@ldeo.columbia.edu 65C Geoinformatics Center
David Chapman Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 chapman@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Alexander Chekalyuk Research Scientist chekaluk@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 Marine Biology
Bai-Hao Chen Programmer/System Engineer (845) 365-8817 bhchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics
Chen Chen Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8666 cchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Dake Chen Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 dchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Jianye Chen Graduate Research Fellow jc3644@columbia.edu 79 Street & Central Park West
Robert S. Chen Director (845) 365-8952 bchen@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience View Website
Paolo Cherubini Adjunct Research Scientist (411) 739-2278 paolo.cherubini@wsl.ch Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL)
Steven N. Chillrud Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8893 chilli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Comer View Website
Soyee Chiu Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8944 schiu@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Nicholas Christie-Blick Professor (845) 365-8180 ncb@ldeo.columbia.edu 215A Seismology View Website
Winnie Chu Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8910 wchu@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography
Miriam Cinquegrana Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8546 miriamc@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
Anna Cipriani Adjunct Associate Research Scientist +1-646-797-3287 anka@ldeo.columbia.edu Universita degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia View Website
Elizabeth H. Clark Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8702 eliza@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Comer
Cornelia Class Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8712 class@ldeo.columbia.edu 439 Comer
Amy Clement Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 361-4846 aclement@rsmas.miami.edu RAMAS MPO
Olivia Clifton Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 oclifton@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Sloan Coats Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8694 scoats@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography View Website
James R. Cochran Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8396 jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography
Kevin Coffey Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4505 kcoffey@iri.columbia.edu 123A Monell
Joel E. Cohen Adjunct Professor (212) 327-8883 cohen@rockvax.rockefeller.edu 1230 York Avenue, Box 20 View Website
Jennifer Cole Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (270) 745-4079 jcole@ldeo.columbia.edu Western Kentucky University View Website
Miriam Colwell Geology/Geoscience Librarian (845) 365-8808 miriam@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience Library, Lamont Hall
John Contino Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8520 jcontino@ldeo.columbia.edu 56 Geoinformatics
Molly Convery Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4463 hellmuth@iri.columbia.edu 118 Monell
Benjamin Cook Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8395 bc9z@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Edward R. Cook Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8618 drdendro@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Jane (Liz) Corbett Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8420 jcorbett@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Geochemistry
Marie-Helene Cormier Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cormier@ldeo.columbia.edu
Gustavo Correa Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8911 gus@ldeo.columbia.edu 103D Oceanography View Website
Anel Cortez Project Coordinator (845) 365-8588 acortez@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Kassandra Costa Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 kcosta@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Remi Cousin Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4422 remic@iri.columbia.edu 113 D Monell
Ellen J. Crapster-Pregont Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8652 ellencp@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Timothy Creyts Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8368 tcreyts@ldeo.columbia.edu 208B Oceanography View Website
Deborah C. Criscione Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8737 debbiec@ldeo.columbia.edu 137 Comer
Timothy Crone Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8687 crone@ldeo.columbia.edu 303D Oceanography View Website
Maxwell Cunningham Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 maxwellc@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Enrique N. Curchitser Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (732) 932-6555 EC605@columbia.edu Rutgers Univ., Institute of Marine & Coastal Science
Ashley Curtis Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4427 acurtis@iri.columbia.edu 115A Monell