Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (C)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Yue Cai Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8668 cai@ldeo.columbia.edu 121 Comer View Website 859
Kathleen Callahan Deputy Director for Research Management (845) 680-4471 callahan@ldeo.columbia.edu 129 Monell 3032
Maria Angelina S. Calungcagin Accountant (845) 365-8852 angelina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 818
Suzana J. Camargo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8640 suzana@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Oceanography View Website 1170
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor of Earth and Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography View Website 1047
Suzanne M. Carbotte Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8895 carbotte@ldeo.columbia.edu 305D Oceanography View Website 860
James Carcone Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8961 jcarcone@ciesin.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience 1312
Megan Carter Staff Associate 845-365-8622 mcarter@ldeo.columbia.edu 70 Geoinformatics 4130
Helene Carton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8604 hcarton@ldeo.columbia.edu 959
Patricia H. Catanzaro Draftsman 1 (845) 365-8515 pcat@ldeo.columbia.edu 436 Comer 1096
Carmine Cavaliere Assistant Mechanic (845) 365-8600 cc3333@columbia.edu Physical Plant 3655
Pietro Ceccato Research Scientist (845) 680-4425 pceccato@iri.columbia.edu 225 Monell 1393
Mollie Celnick Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8758 celnick@ldeo.columbia.edu 63 Geoinformatics 3885
Tricia Chai-Onn Staff Associate (845) 365-8963 tchaionn@ciesin.columbia.edu 202A Geoscience 1176
Damon Chaky Adjunct Research Scientist (718) 636-3762 chakyd@ldeo.columbia.edu Dept of Math & Science View Website 869
Sze-Man (Samantha) Chan Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8838 samantha@ldeo.columbia.edu 65C Geoinformatics Center 1936
David Chapman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist chapman@ldeo.columbia.edu 3720
Alexander Chekalyuk Adjunct Research Scientist chekaluk@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 Marine Biology 870
Bai-Hao Chen Programmer/System Engineer (845) 365-8817 bhchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics 3925
Chen Chen Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8666 cchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography 2162
Dake Chen Special Research Scientist dchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 898
Robert S. Chen Director (845) 365-8952 bchen@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience View Website 1405
Paolo Cherubini Adjunct Research Scientist (411) 739-2278 paolo.cherubini@wsl.ch Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL) 1386
Steven N. Chillrud Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8893 chilli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Comer View Website 871
Soyee Chiu Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8944 schiu@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography 3900
Runti Choudhury Staff Associate (845) 365-8771 rc2948@columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry 16064
Nicholas Christie-Blick Professor (845) 365-8180 ncb@ldeo.columbia.edu 215A Seismology View Website 1082
Winnie Chu Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8910 wchu@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography 3264
Miriam Cinquegrana Administrative Coordinator (845) 365-8546 miriamc@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell 1063
Anna Cipriani Adjunct Associate Research Scientist +1-646-797-3287 anka@ldeo.columbia.edu Universita degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia View Website 819
John Clapp Junior Marine Tech (845) 365-8805 jclapp@ldeo.columbia.edu 5 OBS Lab 15386
Elizabeth H. Clark Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8702 eliza@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Comer 932
Cornelia Class Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8712 class@ldeo.columbia.edu 439 Comer 875
Amy Clement Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 361-4846 aclement@rsmas.miami.edu RAMAS MPO 1228
Louis Clement Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 lclement@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography 16145
Louis Clement Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 lclement@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography 15387
Olivia Clifton Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 oclifton@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography View Website 3688
Sloan Coats Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8694 scoats@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography View Website 2800
James R. Cochran Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8396 jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography 990
Kevin Coffey Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4505 kcoffey@iri.columbia.edu 123A Monell 2695
Jennifer Cole Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (270) 745-4079 jcole@ldeo.columbia.edu Western Kentucky University View Website 1496
Lisa Connolly Purchasing/Inventory Asset Coordinator 845-365-8437 lisac@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration 15408
John Contino Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8520 jcontino@ldeo.columbia.edu 56 Marine & Polar Technology Center 1325
Molly Convery Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4463 hellmuth@iri.columbia.edu 118 Monell 1383
Benjamin Cook Adjunct Associate Research Scientist bc9z@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 833
Edward R. Cook Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8618 drdendro@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 918
Jane (Liz) Corbett Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8420 jcorbett@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Geochemistry 4132
Marie-Helene Cormier Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cormier@ldeo.columbia.edu 2119
Gustavo Correa Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8911 gus@ldeo.columbia.edu 103D Oceanography View Website 955
Anel Cortez Project Coordinator (845) 365-8588 acortez@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration 3936
Kassandra Costa Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 kcosta@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer 3841
Remi Cousin Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4422 remic@iri.columbia.edu 113 D Monell 1401
Ellen J. Crapster-Pregont Graduate Research Assistant (212) 769-5083 ellencp@ldeo.columbia.edu 2801
Timothy Creyts Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8368 tcreyts@ldeo.columbia.edu 208B Oceanography View Website 2154
Deborah C. Criscione Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8737 debbiec@ldeo.columbia.edu 137 Comer 899
Timothy Crone Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8687 crone@ldeo.columbia.edu 303D Oceanography View Website 882
Maxwell Cunningham Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 maxwellc@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography 3864
Enrique N. Curchitser Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (732) 932-6555 EC605@columbia.edu Rutgers Univ., Institute of Marine & Coastal Science 1908
Ashley Curtis Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4427 acurtis@iri.columbia.edu 115A Monell 1763