Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (D)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Schermerhorn, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
William D'Andrea Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8654 dandrea@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Geoscience View Website
Rosanne D'Arrigo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8617 druidrd@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Nigel A D'souza Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8641 ndsouza@ldeo.columbia.edu 2 Marine Biology
Anthony Dachille Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8563 dachille@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer
Colleen Dalton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (617) 358-5433 dalton@ldeo.columbia.edu Boston University, Dept. of Earth Sciences
Robert Daly Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8718 rdaly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Indrani Das Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8334 indrani@ldeo.columbia.edu 108A Oceanography View Website
Rajdeep Dasgupta Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rajdeep@ldeo.columbia.edu
Nicole K. Davi Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201)446-8417 ndavi@ldeo.columbia.edu 113B Monell View Website
James Davis Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8425 jdavis@ldeo.columbia.edu 210 Seismology View Website
Julia De Juan Verger Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8713 dejuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Seismology
Antonio De Loatch Driver (845) 365-8864 ad2043@columbia.edu Traffic
Kyle De Rosa Agriculture & Socioeconomic Coordinator (845) 365-8625 kjd2121@columbia.edu 240 Lamont Hall
Alexander M. De Sherbinin Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8936 adesherbinin@ciesin.columbia.edu 200A Geoscience View Website
James De Temple Program Manager (845) 365-8358 detemple@ldeo.columbia.edu 108D Oceanography
John Del Corral Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4437 jdcorral@iri.columbia.edu 107 Monell
Anthony D. Del Genio Adjunct Professor (212) 678-5588 anthony.d.delgenio@nasa.gov 2880 Broadway View Website
Peter B. deMenocal Professor (845) 365-8483 peter@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Geoscience View Website
George H. Denton Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (207) 581-2193 gdenton@maine.edu Institute for Quaternary Sciences
Juan Carlos deObeso Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 deobeso@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry View Website
Michael Dervin Systems Analyst (845) 680-4528 dervin@iri.columbia.edu 139Monell
Tejendra Dhakal Staff Associate (845) 365-8510 dhakal@ldeo.columbia.edu 54 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Virginia Diblasi-Morris Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8667 virginia@ldeo.columbia.edu 105C Oceanography
Peter Diggle Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Dannie Dinh Special Assistant to the Director (845) 680-4468 dannie@iri.columbia.edu 127 Monell
Tufa Dinku Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4525 tufa@iri.columbia.edu 102 Monell
Gina Dinnegan Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8988 gdinnega@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience
Rahel Diro Staff Associate rld2131@columbia.edu 138 Monell
Branko Djapic Lead Systems Network/Analyst Programmer (845) 365-8933 bdjapic@ciesin.columbia.edu 103D Geoscience
Cathleen Doherty Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8572 cdale@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer
Ling Ling Dong Staff Associate (845) 365-8679 ldong@ldeo.columbia.edu 55 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Robert R. Downs Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8985 rdowns@ciesin.columbia.edu 202D Geoscience View Website
Erin Doxsey-Whitfield Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8463 edwhitfi@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience
Laureen Drab Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8639 ldrab@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Borehole
Hugh Ducklow Professor (845) 365-8167 hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Geoscience
Solange Duhamel Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8774 sduhamel@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Marine Biology View Website
Etienne Dunn-Sigouin Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 eds@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Kuheli Dutt Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and Diversity (845) 365-8603 kdutt@ldeo.columbia.edu 218 Monell View Website
Kelsey Dyez Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8647 kdyez@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Comer
Sonya Dyhrman Associate Professor (845) 365-8165 sdyhrman@ldeo.columbia.edu 102E Geoscience View Website