Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (E)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Denton S. Ebel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-8381 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science 1275
Jean Economos Division Administrator (845) 365-8518 economos@ldeo.columbia.edu 203D Oceanography 2757
Celia Eddy Graduate Student ceddy@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology 3536
Zachary Eilon Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8460 zeilon@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology 3169
Peter M. Eisenberger Professor (845) 365-8550 petere@ldeo.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience 1391
Göran Ekström Professor (845) 365-8427 ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu 108I Seismology View Website 931
Tyler Ellis Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8695 tellis@ldeo.columbia.edu B12 Comer 3886
Gidon Eshel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (413) 528-0771 ge7@columbia.edu Simon's Rock College of Bard 1910
Wanda Espinal Coordinator of Accounts Payable (845) 365-8856 wandae@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 3131
Katherine Esswein Staff Associate (845) 365-8311 kesswein@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience 3763
Alexander Evans Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 evans@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology View Website 3888
Michael N. Evans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (301) 405-8763 mnevans@geol.umd.edu View Website 1375