Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (E)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Denton S. Ebel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-8381 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Jean Economos Division Administrator (845) 365-8518 economos@ldeo.columbia.edu 203D Oceanography
Celia Eddy Graduate Student ceddy@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology
Julia Eiferman Program Analyst (845) 365-8772 jeiferman@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Monell
Zachary Eilon Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8460 zeilon@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology
Peter M. Eisenberger Professor (845) 365-8550 petere@ldeo.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience
Göran Ekström Professor (845) 365-8427 ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu 108I Seismology View Website
Tyler Ellis Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8695 tellis@ldeo.columbia.edu B12 Comer
Gidon Eshel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (413) 528-0771 ge7@columbia.edu Simon's Rock College of Bard
Wanda Espinal Coordinator of Accounts Payable (845) 365-8856 wandae@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Katherine Esswein Staff Associate (845) 365-8311 kesswein@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Michael N. Evans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (301) 405-8763 mnevans@geol.umd.edu View Website
Alexander Evans Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 evans@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology View Website