Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (G)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
James Gaherty Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8450 gaherty@ldeo.columbia.edu 108G Seismology View Website
Jonathan Gale Graduate Student jgale@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Gillian Galford Adjunct Associate Research Scientist gg2405@columbia.edu Lamont Hall
Vilma R. Gallagher Senior Project Manager 212-854-9745 vrg1@ldeo.columbia.edu Hogan Hall, B-109
David Gallo Senior Advisor for Strategic Initiatives (845) 365-8749 dgallo@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Chloe (Yuchao) Gao Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 yuchao@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Monica Garcia Garcia Adjunct Research Scientist +1-458-191-0566 mg3273@columbia.edu University of Copenhagen
Silvia L. Garzoli Sanchez Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 361-4338 garzoli@ldeo.columbia.edu 4301 Rickenbecker Causeway
Lydiah Gatere Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4483 lwg2112@columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall
Elisabeth Gawthrop Communication Coordinator (845) 680-4470 gawthrop@iri.columbia.edu 133A Monell
Esteban Gazel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist egazel@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Annie C. Gerard Systems Analyst/Programmer Intermediate (845) 365-8953 agerard@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience
Saleh A. Ghani Systems Analyst/Programmer Intermediate (845) 365-8979 sghani@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience
Alessandra Giannini Research Scientist (845) 680-4473 alesall@iri.columbia.edu 109 Monell
James Gibson Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 jgibson@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
Hezi Gildor Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hezi.gildor@weizmann.ac.il P.O. Box 26 View Website
Yitzhak E. Gitelman Staff Associate (845) 365-8943 ygitelma@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Claudia F. Giulivi Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8576 claudiag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202E Oceanography View Website
John Goddard Senior Marine Technician (845) 365-8863 goddard@ldeo.columbia.edu 114 Comer
Lisa M Goddard Director (845) 680-4430 goddard@iri.columbia.edu 128 Monell View Website
Joaquim Goes Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8467 jig@ldeo.columbia.edu 7 Marine Biology View Website
Mitchell Gold Staff Associate (845) 365-8583 goldm@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Seismology
David S. Goldberg Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8674 goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Borehole View Website
Yonaton Goldsmith Graduate Student (845) 365-8211 yonig@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Comer
Steven L. Goldstein Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8787 steveg@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Comer View Website
Helga Gomes Research Scientist (845) 365-8443 helga@ldeo.columbia.edu 7 Marine Biology View Website
Paula Gonzalez Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4436 gonzalez@iri.columbia.edu 228 Monell
Andrew Goodwillie Data Systems Manager (845) 365-8717 andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Geoinformatics Center
Arnold L. Gordon Professor (845) 365-8325 agordon@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 B Oceanography View Website
Eugene P. Gorman Staff Associate (845) 365-8481 egorman@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer
Celine Grall Postdoctoral Research Scientist cgrall@ldeo.columbia.edu 208C Oceanography
David Grames Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Benjamin Grange Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8349 lagrange@ldeo.columbia.edu 62 Geoinformatics
Helen Greatrex Postdoctoral Research Scientist greatrex@iri.columbia.edu
Arthur M. Greene Research Scientist (845) 680-4436 amg@iri.columbia.edu 228 Monell
Kevin L. Griffin Professor (845) 365-8371 griff@ldeo.columbia.edu 14B Marine Biology View Website
Sjoerd Groeskamp Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 sjoerd@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Laura Gruenburg Graduate Student laurag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Oceanography
Lucia Gualtieri Postdoctoral Research Scientist luciag@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology View Website
Gilles Guerin Research Scientist (845) 365-8671 guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Borehole View Website
Jing Jean Guo Graduate Student jjguo@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography
Carlos D. Gutierrez Senior Data Technician 5 (845) 365-8367 carlosgu@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration