Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (G)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
James Gaherty Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8450 gaherty@ldeo.columbia.edu 108G Seismology View Website 941
Jonathan Gale Graduate Student jgale@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography 3537
Gillian Galford Adjunct Associate Research Scientist gg2405@columbia.edu Lamont Hall 2235
Bernard D. Gallagher Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8436 bdg@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab 834
Vilma R. Gallagher Senior Project Manager 212-854-9745 vrg1@ldeo.columbia.edu Hogan Hall, B-109 1202
Chloe (Yuchao) Gao Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 yuchao@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website 3860
Jennifer Garcia Sponsored Project Financial Specialist (845) 365-8323 jgarcia@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 4045
Monica Garcia Garcia Adjunct Research Scientist +1-458-191-0566 mg3273@columbia.edu University of Copenhagen 3767
Samantha Garvin Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 680-4458 sgarvin@iri.columbia.edu 133C Monell 3919
Silvia L. Garzoli Sanchez Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 361-4338 garzoli@ldeo.columbia.edu 4301 Rickenbecker Causeway 943
Lydiah Gatere Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4483 lwg2112@columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall 3497
Elisabeth Gawthrop Communication Coordinator (845) 680-4470 gawthrop@iri.columbia.edu 133A Monell 3918
Esteban Gazel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist egazel@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 2023
Annie C. Gerard Systems Analyst/Programmer Intermediate (845) 365-8953 agerard@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience 1236
Saleh A. Ghani Systems Analyst/Programmer Intermediate (845) 365-8979 sghani@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience 1413
Regina Giacinto Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8336 giacinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 311 Oceanography 1099
Alessandra Giannini Research Scientist (845) 680-4473 alesall@iri.columbia.edu 109 Monell 1222
James Gibson Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 jgibson@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography 3538
Hezi Gildor Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hezi.gildor@weizmann.ac.il P.O. Box 26 View Website 1308
Yitzhak E. Gitelman Staff Associate (845) 365-8943 ygitelma@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience 1440
Claudia F. Giulivi Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8576 claudiag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202E Oceanography View Website 876
John Goddard Senior Marine Technician (845) 365-8863 goddard@ldeo.columbia.edu 114 Comer 946
Lisa M. Goddard Director (845) 680-4430 goddard@iri.columbia.edu 128 Monell View Website 1351
Joaquim Goes Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8467 jig@ldeo.columbia.edu 7 Marine Biology View Website 2818
Mitchell Gold Staff Associate (845) 365-8583 goldm@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Seismology 949
David S. Goldberg Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8674 goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Borehole View Website 948
Meredith Golden Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8968 mgolden@ciesin.columbia.edu 200 Geoscience 1373
Yonaton Goldsmith Graduate Student (845) 365-8211 yonig@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Comer 3573
Steven L. Goldstein Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8787 steveg@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Comer View Website 1166
Joel Gombiner Lab Assistant (845) 365-8844 joelhg@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Comer 3491
Helga Gomes Research Scientist (845) 365-8443 helga@ldeo.columbia.edu 7 Marine Biology View Website 2819
Paula Gonzalez Associate Research Scientist 512-299-2207 gonzalez@iri.columbia.edu Monell 2669
Andrew Goodwillie Data Systems Manager (845) 365-8717 andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Geoinformatics Center 816
Arnold L. Gordon Professor (845) 365-8325 agordon@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 B Oceanography View Website 805
Eugene P. Gorman Staff Associate (845) 365-8481 egorman@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer 930
Celine Grall Postdoctoral Research Scientist cgrall@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography 16121
David Grames Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography 952
Helen Greatrex Postdoctoral Research Scientist greatrex@iri.columbia.edu 3952
Arthur M. Greene Research Scientist (845) 680-4436 amg@iri.columbia.edu 228 Monell 1912
Kevin L. Griffin Professor (845) 365-8371 griff@ldeo.columbia.edu 6 Marine Biology View Website 953
Sjoerd Groeskamp Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8695 sjoerd@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography 15407
Lucia Gualtieri Postdoctoral Research Scientist luciag@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology View Website 15399
Gilles Guerin Research Scientist (845) 365-8671 guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Borehole View Website 954
Carlos D. Gutierrez Senior Data Technician 5 (845) 365-8367 carlosgu@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration 862