Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (H)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Burke R Hales Adjunct Senior Research Scientist bhales@coas.oregonstate.edu 16063
Sheean Haley Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8166 shaley@ldeo.columbia.edu 102D Geoscience View Website 3680
Eunjin Han Postdoctoral Research Scientist (765) 409-6565 ehan@iri.columbia.edu 143 Monell 16068
Shuoshuo Han Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8331 han@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography 1701
Yong Ming Han Adjunct Senior Research Scientist yh2662@columbia.edu 3880
Jean Hanley Lab Assistant (845) 365-8879 jhanley@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer 2141
Maryann Hanneman Telephone Operations Coordinator (845) 365-8990 hanneman@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration 956
James W. Hansen Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4410 jhansen@iri.columbia.edu 123B Monell 1311
Merlie P. Hansen Staff Associate (845) 365-8976 mhansen@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience 1374
Kristine Harding Administrative Aide (845) 365-8591 harding@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration 958
George E. Harlow Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-5378 gharlow@amnh.org Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science 1297
Nili Harnik Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3953
Aurelie Harou Postdoctoral Research Fellow (954) 614-8161 aph2142@columbia.edu 241 Lamont Hall 4007
Ryan Harris Mechanical Engineer (845) 365-8436 rharris@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab 4076
Daniel Hauptvogel Staff Associate dwh2123@columbia.edu Geochemistry 16070
Christopher Havlin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8345 chavlin@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology 15398
Dennis E. Hayes Professor Emeritus deph@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography 903
Laia Andreu Hayles Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8517 lah@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 1935
Laura Haynes Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 laurah@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer 3867
James D. Hays Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8403 jimhays@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Core Lab 981
N. Gary Hemming Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8417 hemming@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer 961
Sidney R. Hemming Professor (845) 365-8417 sidney@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer View Website 1152
Gideon M. Henderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist gideon@ldeo.columbia.edu Oxford University Parks Rd 944
Naomi Henderson Research Scientist (845) 365-8320 naomi@ldeo.columbia.edu 106D Oceanography View Website 1080
Pamela Henderson Project Coordinator (845) 680-4418 pamela@iri.columbia.edu 133D Monell 4122
L. Gene Henry Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 lhenry@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer 2163
Michael Herron Adjunct Senior Research Scientist mherron@ldeo.columbia.edu Borehole 1058
Linda Heusser Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8420 heusser@ldeo.columbia.edu 14 Geochemistry 2325
Clement Hibert Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8435 hibert@ldeo.columbia.edu 108H Seismology 3761
Jonathan Hickman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jeh2179@columbia.edu Lamont Hall 2236
Annette Higgins Senior Project Coordinator (845) 365-8372 ahiggins@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Administration 807
Sean Higgins Director - Office of Marine Operations (845) 365-8528 sean@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration 1146
Cheng-Chuan Ho Variable Hours Officer (845) 365-8888 ho@ldeo.columbia.edu 114A Comer View Website 963
David T. Ho Adjunct Senior Research Scientist david@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 896
Karen Hoffer Manager (845) 365-8404 khoffer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration 1005
Sharon Hoffmann Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8793 sharonh@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer 2698
Ben Holtzman Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8382 benh@ldeo.columbia.edu 220 Seismology View Website 835
Bärbel Hönisch Associate Professor (845) 365-8828 hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 229 Comer View Website 964
Shima Hossein Abadi Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8355 shimah@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography View Website 3852
Robert W. Houghton Special Research Scientist (845) 642-9725 houghton@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Oceanography 966
Michael Howe Graduate Research Fellow (269) 547-0614 howe@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology 3171
Leslie Hsu Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8484 lhsu@ldeo.columbia.edu 72 Geoinformatics Center View Website 2871
Diana Hsueh Staff Associate (212) 854-6036 dhsueh@ldeo.columbia.edu 58 Geochemistry 3310
Huei-Ping Huang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hh2110@columbia.edu 1915
Lei Huang Visiting Research Scientist (845) 365-8198 lh2741@columbia.edu 8198 16071
Wei Huang Staff Associate (845) 365-8143 weih@ldeo.columbia.edu Core Lab 212 4003
Bruce A. Huber Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8329 bhuber@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Oceanography View Website 839