Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (J)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Klaus H. Jacob Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8440 jacob@ldeo.columbia.edu 214A Seismology View Website
Allison Jacobel Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 jacobel@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer
Stanley S. Jacobs Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8326 sjacobs@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Oceanography
William Jacobson Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8569 jacobson@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer
Gordon C. Jacoby Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8517 druid@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab View Website
Malanding S. Jaiteh Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8984 mjaiteh@ciesin.columbia.edu 204 Geoscience
Peter James Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 peterj@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismilogy
Helen Janiszewski Graduate Student (845) 365-8345 helenj@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology
Alexa Jay Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 680-4426 ajay@iri.ldeo.columbia.edu 113E Monell
Adrian Jenkins Adjunct Senior Research Scientist a.jenkins@bas.ac.uk High Cross Madingley Rd
Peng Ji Staff Associate (845) 365-8817 pengji@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics
Ge Jin Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8335 ge.jin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology View Website
Annika Johansson Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8622 annika@ldeo.columbia.edu 70 Geoinformatics Center
Charles H. Jones Mechanic (845) 365-8751 chj1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Andrew Juhl Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8837 andyjuhl@ldeo.columbia.edu 2A Marine Biology View Website
Jason Jweda Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8652 jjweda@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer