Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (J)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Klaus H. Jacob Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8440 jacob@ldeo.columbia.edu 214A Seismology View Website 975
Allison Jacobel Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 jacobel@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer 3172
Stanley S. Jacobs Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8326 sjacobs@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Oceanography 1154
Malanding S. Jaiteh Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8984 mjaiteh@ciesin.columbia.edu 204 Geoscience 1356
Peter James Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 peterj@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismilogy 3922
Helen Janiszewski Graduate Student (845) 365-8462 helenj@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology View Website 3576
Steven Jaret Staff Associate jaret@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Comer 15396
Adrian Jenkins Adjunct Senior Research Scientist a.jenkins@bas.ac.uk High Cross Madingley Rd 1220
Peng Ji Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8817 pengji@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics 4134
Ge Jin Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8335 ge.jin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology View Website 2164
Annika Johansson Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8622 annika@ldeo.columbia.edu 70 Geoinformatics Center 820
Charles H. Jones Mechanic (845) 365-8751 chj1@columbia.edu Physical Plant 1255
Bor-Ting Jong Graduate Student borting@ldeo.columbia.edu 205A Oceanography 16136
Andrew Juhl Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8837 andyjuhl@ldeo.columbia.edu 2A Marine Biology View Website 817