Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (K)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 348-5016 dkadko@fiu.edu Florida International University
Robert Kakascik Intermediate Systems and Network Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8303 robk@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 114D Seismology
In-sik Kang Adjunct Senior Research Scientist ikang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alexey Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8689 alexeyk@ldeo.columbia.edu 103C Oceanography View Website
Michael Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 435 Comer
Alexandra Karambelas Postdoctoral Research Scientist ak4040@columbia.edu 207E Oceanography
Kristopher Karnauskas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist krisk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Joshua Kasinger Marine Science Technician (845) 365-8367 joshk@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Kim A. Kastens Special Research Scientist kastens@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Abby Kavner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (310) 825-1055 kavner@ldeo.columbia.edu Los Angeles Geology Department
Alison R. Keimowitz Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ark@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer View Website
Colin Kelley Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4463 ckelley@iri.columbia.edu 118 Monell
Timothy C. Kenna Research Scientist (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer
Rebecca Kenny Human Resources Payroll Specialist (845) 365-8408 rkenny@admin.ldeo.columbia 208 Administration
Dennis V. Kent Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (848) 445-7049 dvk@ldeo.columbia.edu Paleomagnetics Lab
Kathleen Keranen Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Kerry Key Associate Professor (845) 365-8604 kkey@ldeo.columbia.edu 305C Oceanography
Samar P. Khatiwala Adjunct Senior Research Scientist spk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Igor Khomyakov Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 680-4416 ikh@iri.columbia.edu 113D Monell
Steven Kidder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist sk4315@columbia.edu
Joohee Kim Lab Assistant joohee@ldeo.columbia.edu 320/322 Comer
Won-Young Kim Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8387 wykim@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Seismology View Website
YoungHee Kim Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ykim@ldeo.columbia.edu
Paola Kim Blanco Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8950 pblanco@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Jonathan Kingslake Assistant Professor (845) 365-8358 jonnyk@ldeo.columbia.edu 108D Oceanography View Website
Sean Kinney Graduate Student (570) 510-2600 kinney@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience
Yael Kiro Feldman Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 ykiro@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer View Website
Roger Keith Kjelgren Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (435) 797 2972 rkk2112@columbia.edu Utah State University
Martin Klein Assistant Marine Operations Manager mklein@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Carol Knudson Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8597 knudson@ldeo.columbia.edu 2B Marine Biology
Karla Knudson Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 karlak@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Theodore A. Koczynski Staff Associate (845) 365-8559 tedski@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Seismology
Tobias (Toby) Koffman Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8563 tkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 135 Comer
Mikhail G. Kogan Special Research Scientist (845) 704-2520 kogan@ldeo.columbia.edu 230A Seismology
Howard Koss Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8435 hckoss@ldeo.columbia.edu 108H Seismology
Athanasios Koutavas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 324-7384 athan@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry View Website
Reinhard Kozdon Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8619 rkozdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Geoscience
Kevin Krajick Senior Editor, Science News (212) 854-9729 kkrajick@ldeo.columbia.edu 2910 Broadway View Website
Hilmi Mert Kucuk Staff Associate (845) 365-8386 mkucuk@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Borhole
Hulya Kurt Adjunct Research Scientist
Nicole Kurtz Outreach Coordinator (845) 365-8386 nkurtz@ldeo.columbia.edu 110 Borehole
Yochanan Kushnir Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8669 kushnir@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Oceanography
Nyi Nyi Kyaw Adjunct Associate Research Scientist