Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (K)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 348-5016 dkadko@fiu.edu Florida International University 2672
Robert Kakascik Intermediate Systems and Network Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8303 robk@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 112D Seismology 1127
In-sik Kang Adjunct Senior Research Scientist ikang@ldeo.columbia.edu 2485
David Kanter Postdoctoral Research Scientist dk2842@columbia.edu 2E Lamont Hall 16147
Alexey Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8689 alexeyk@ldeo.columbia.edu 103C Oceanography View Website 813
Michael Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 429 Comer 1066
Cyrus Karas Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8727 ckaras@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience 15388
Cyrus Karas Postdoctoral Research Scientist 845) 365-8727 ckaras@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience 16144
Kristopher Karnauskas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist krisk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1016
Joshua Kasinger Marine Science Technician (845) 365-8367 joshk@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration 16131
Kim A. Kastens Special Research Scientist kastens@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 998
Abby Kavner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (310) 825-1055 kavner@ldeo.columbia.edu Los Angeles Geology Department 1218
Alison R. Keimowitz Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ark@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website 822
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer View Website 1103
Timothy C. Kenna Research Scientist (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer 1184
Dennis V. Kent Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8544 dvk@ldeo.columbia.edu Paleomagnetics Lab 923
Kathleen Keranen Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3954
Lisa Kerin Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8318 lisak@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology 3804
Nina Keul Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8311 nkeul@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Geoscience 3676
Samar P. Khatiwala Adjunct Senior Research Scientist spk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1160
Igor Khomyakov Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 680-4416 ikh@iri.columbia.edu 113D Monell 3326
Hyewon Kim Graduate Student (845) 365-8311 hyewon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience 3869
Won-Young Kim Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8387 wykim@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Seismology View Website 1208
YoungHee Kim Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ykim@ldeo.columbia.edu 3121
Paola Kim Blanco Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8950 pblanco@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience 2261
Brianna King Research Assistant (413) 281-0052 king@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience 3831
Sean Kinney Graduate Student (570) 510-2600 kinney@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience 4163
Yael Kiro Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 ykiro@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer 3828
Roger Keith Kjelgren Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (435) 797 2972 rkk2112@columbia.edu Utah State University 2335
Martin Klein Assistant Marine Operations Manager mklein@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration 3033
Carol Knudson Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8597 knudson@ldeo.columbia.edu 2B Marine Biology 15391
Theodore A. Koczynski Staff Associate (845) 365-8559 tedski@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Seismology 1178
Bess Koffman Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8793 bkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer 3801
Tobias (Toby) Koffman Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8653 tkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer 4124
Mikhail G. Kogan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 704-2520 kogan@ldeo.columbia.edu 230A Seismology 1012
Robert Koprowski Marine Science Technician (845) 365-8367 robertk@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration 3818
Howard Koss Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8435 hckoss@ldeo.columbia.edu 108H Seismology 2777
Athanasios Koutavas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 324-7384 athan@ldeo.columbia.edu 16 Geochemistry View Website 828
Reinhard Kozdon Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8619 rkozdon@ldeo.columbia.deu 209 Geoscience 16073
Kevin Krajick Senior Editor, Science News (212) 854-9729 kkrajick@ldeo.columbia.edu 2910 Broadway View Website 1009
Andrew Kruczkiewicz Staff Associate (203) 667-4066 andrewk@iri.columbia.edu 105B Monell 4081
Hulya Kurt Adjunct Research Scientist 3955
Yochanan Kushnir Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8669 kushnir@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Oceanography 1020
Nyi Nyi Kyaw Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3956