Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (L)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Andrew L. Lacis Lecturer (212) 678-5595 alacis@giss.nasa.gov 2880 Broadway View Website
Upmanu Lall Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4421 ulall@iri.columbia.edu 112 Monell
Jessie Lamarque Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8851 jnl@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Sarah Lambart Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8454 saral@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website
Jordan Landers Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8771 jlanders.@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Franziska Landes Graduate Student (845) 365-8771 landes@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Willem Landman Adjunct Research Scientist
Mark Landow Master mcl@ldeo.columbia.edu
Christopher Langdon Adjunct Research Scientist
Charles Langmuir Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (617) 384-9948 cl14@columbia.edu Dept. of Earth & Planetary Sciences
Deborah Le Bel Staff Associate (845) 365-8696 lebel@ldeo.columbia.edu 204B Oceanography
Chia-Ying Lee Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4517 clee@iri.columbia.edu 202C Monell
Donna Lee Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8739 dlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 106G Oceanography
Hoyle Lee Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8481 hoyle@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer
Victoria E. Lee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist vlee@ldeo.columbia.edu
Margot LeGuen Senior Research Staff Assistant leguen@iri.columbia.edu 133 Monell
Kerstin A. Lehnert Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8506 lehnert@ldeo.columbia.edu 74 Geoinformatics Center
Caroline Leland Graduate Student (845) 365-8392 cleland@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
David C. Lentrichia Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8378 lentrich@ldeo.columbia.edu 112C Seismology View Website
Jean Leote Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8550 leote@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
Chiara Lepore Associate Research Scientist (857) 253-8467 clepore@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Christopher Lepre Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8521 lepre@ldeo.columbia.edu 102A Paleomagnetic
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam Deputy Director (845) 365-8348 lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
Peter Letourneau Adjunct Associate Research Scientist letour@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience View Website
Einat Lev Lamont Assistant Research Professor (919) 617-6178 einatlev@ldeo.columbia.edu 223 Seismology View Website
Mathieu Levesque Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8517 mathieul@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Vadim L. Levin Adjunct Research Scientist vadim@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Seismology View Website
Jessica Levinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8301 levinson@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer
Marc A. Levy Deputy Director (845) 365-8964 mlevy@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience
Camille Li Adjunct Research Scientist
Cuihua Li Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8903 cli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Oceanography
Jiyao Li Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8331 jiyao@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography
Shuhua Li Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4523 shuhua@iri.columbia.edu 224 Monell
Xiaoqiong Li Graduate Student (845) 365-8694 xqli@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Laura A. Lichtblau Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 llicht@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Beate G. Liepert Adjunct Research Scientist liepert@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Core Lab View Website
Pei-Ying (Patty) Lin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (480) 822-9066 pattylin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology View Website
Braddock Linsley Lamont Research Professor (845 365-8306 blinsley@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Geoscience View Website
Haibo Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8486 haibo@ldeo.columbia.edu 103H Oceanography
Na Liu Adjunct Research Scientist
Tanzhuo Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8630 tanzhuo@ldeo.columbia 205 Borehole
Paul W. Ljunggren Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8845 pwl@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Administration
Alex Lloyd Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8660 alloyd@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer View Website
Brice Loose Adjunct Associate Research Scientist brice@gso.uri.edu University of Rhode Island
Elisa V. Lukang Staff Associate (845) 365-8974 evlukang@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience
Kimberly Lundberg Executive Assistant (845) 365-8177 lundberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 222 Monell
Allyza Lustig Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 680-4503 arlustig@iri.columbia.edu 133B Monell
Boaz Luz Adjunct Senior Research Scientist bl2363@columbia.edu
jean Lynch-Stieglitz Adjunct Research Scientist (404) 894-3944 jean@ldeo.columbia.edu Georgia Inst Of Tech
Bradfield Lyon Research Scientist (845) 680-4475 blyon@iri.columbia.edu 110 Monell