Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (L)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Xander Lago Systems Administrator (845) 680-4528 xander@iri.columbia.edu 139 Monell 16142
Upmanu Lall Senior Research Scientist (212) 854-8905 ulall@iri.columbia.edu 112 Monell 1433
Jessie Lamarque Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8851 jnl@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 987
Sarah Lambart Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8454 saral@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website 3847
Christopher Lambe Managing Director (845) 680-4483 clambe@ldeo.columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall 15397
Franziska Landes Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 landes@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer 3868
Ed Landing Adjunct Research Scientist elanding@gmail.nysed.gov 16125
Willem Landman Adjunct Research Scientist 3957
Mark Landow Master mcl@ldeo.columbia.edu 3987
Christopher Langdon Adjunct Research Scientist 3958
Charles Langmuir Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (617) 384-9948 cl14@columbia.edu Dept. of Earth & Planetary Sciences 1737
Deborah Le Bel Staff Associate (845) 365-8696 lebel@ldeo.columbia.edu 204B Oceanography 1026
Arleen Lee Bookkeeper/Junior Account (845) 680-4865 arleen@iri.columbia.edu 133 Monell 16126
Chia-Ying Lee Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4517 clee@iri.columbia.edu 202C Monell 3891
Donna Lee Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8739 dlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 106G Oceanography 1276
Hoyle Lee Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8481 hoyle@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer 967
Victoria E. Lee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist vlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 3222
Kerstin A. Lehnert Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8506 lehnert@ldeo.columbia.edu 74 Geoinformatics Center 1027
Caroline Leland Graduate Student (845) 365-8392 cleland@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 3843
David C. Lentrichia Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8378 lentrich@ldeo.columbia.edu 112C Seismology View Website 1028
Jean Leote Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8550 leote@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience 1029
Chiara Lepore Associate Research Scientist (857) 253-8467 clepore@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Monell View Website 4036
Christopher Lepre Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8521 lepre@ldeo.columbia.edu 102A Paleomagnetic 2336
Arthur L. Lerner-Lam Deputy Director (845) 365-8348 lerner@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell 1030
Jerrod Lessel Staff Associate jlessell@iri.columbia.edu 143B Monell 16140
Peter Letourneau Adjunct Associate Research Scientist letour@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience View Website 1031
Einat Lev Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8616 einatlev@ldeo.columbia.edu 223 Seismology View Website 2077
Mathieu Levesque Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8517 mathieul@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 4133
Vadim L. Levin Adjunct Research Scientist vadim@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Seismology View Website 1193
Jessica Levinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8301 levinson@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer 2668
Marc A. Levy Deputy Director (845) 365-8964 mlevy@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience 1358
Camille Li Adjunct Research Scientist 3959
Cuihua Li Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8903 cli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Oceanography 878
Jiyao Li Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8331 jiyao@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography 2803
Shuhua Li Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4523 shuhua@iri.columbia.edu 224 Monell 1419
Xiaoqiong Li Graduate Student (845) 365-8694 xqli@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography 3862
Laura A. Lichtblau Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 llicht@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography 1036
Beate G. Liepert Adjunct Research Scientist liepert@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Core Lab View Website 1032
Braddock Linsley Lamont Research Professor (845 365-8306 blinsley@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Geoscience View Website 3336
Haibo Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8486 haibo@ldeo.columbia.edu 103H Oceanography 3892
Na Liu Adjunct Research Scientist 3961
Tanzhuo Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8630 tanzhuo@ldeo.columbia 205 Borehole 1173
Xue Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8946 xliu@ciesin.columbia.edu 202C Geoscience 16127
Paul W. Ljunggren Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8845 pwl@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Administration 1113
Alex Lloyd Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8660 alloyd@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer View Website 1694
Brice Loose Adjunct Associate Research Scientist brice@gso.uri.edu University of Rhode Island 3821
Elisa V. Lukang Staff Associate (845) 365-8974 evlukang@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience 1282
Boaz Luz Adjunct Senior Research Scientist bl2363@columbia.edu 2813
jean Lynch-Stieglitz Adjunct Research Scientist (404) 894-3944 jean@ldeo.columbia.edu Georgia Inst Of Tech 2337
Bradfield Lyon Research Scientist (845) 680-4475 blyon@iri.columbia.edu 110 Monell 1248