Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (M)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Malka L. Machlus Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 633-6289 machlus@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology 1357
Maurice A Mack Driver (845) 365-8864 mam112@columbia.edu Traffic 1369
Kytt MacManus Programmer (845) 365-8939 kmacmanu@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience 1610
Virginia M. Maher Manager of Human Resources (845) 365-8847 vmaher@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration 1201
Eric Malikowski Staff Associate (845) 365-8458 emalikow@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Seismology 2956
Alberto Malinverno Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8577 alberto@ldeo.columbia.edu 304A Oceanography View Website 812
Charles W. Mandeville Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (212) 769-5380 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science 1256
Bristol Mann Senior Research Staff Assistant bfmann@iri.columbia.edu 105C Monell 16134
Gilma Mantilla Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4501 mantilla@iri.columbia.edu 115 A Monell 1585
Valentina Mara Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8904 vmara@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience 1434
John Marra Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8891 marra@ldeo.columbia.edu 3962
Angela Martin Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8352 angelam@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 4012
Javier Martin Fernandez Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8392 jmf@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 3963
Dario Martin-Benito Adjunct Associate Research Scientist dmbenito@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 2794
Sofia Martinez Senior Research Staff Assistant sms@iri.columbia.edu 113 Monell 3985
David M. Martinson Science Officer (845) 365-8367 dmartins@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration 2701
Douglas G. Martinson Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8830 dgm@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Oceanography View Website 905
Nora Mascioli Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 mascioli@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography 3577
Simon J. Mason Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4514 simon@iri.columbia.edu 232 Monell View Website 1420
Walter A. Masterson Marine Development and Technician (845) 365-8805 wmasters@ldeo.columbia.edu 5 OBS Lab 1205
Edmond A. Mathez Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8699 mathez@amnh.org 425 Comer View Website 1280
Modesta (Yvette) Matos-Gooding Development Associate (845) 365-8599 modesta@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration 4121
Juerg M. Matter Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8543 jmatter@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer 985
Howard Matza Manager of Security Safety Comm. and Property (845) 365-8822 hmatza@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration 1545
Christine McCarthy Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8713 mccarthy@ldeo.columbia.edu 224 Seismology View Website 3122
David McGee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist dmcgee@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer View Website 910
Wade McGillis Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8562 mcgillis@ldeo.columbia.edu 401 Comer View Website 1048
Cecilia M. McHugh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 cecilia@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography 302A View Website 868
Michael McHugh Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8602 mmchugh@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant 3857
Darren McKee Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8831 dmckee@ldeo.columbia.edu 105A Oceanography 2932
Kali McKee Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8781 kmckee@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology View Website 2307
Kevin McLain Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8758 kmclain@ldeo.columbia.edu 63 Geoinformatics Center 3051
Theresa McMahon Project Coordinator (845) 365-8855 tmcmahon@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration 3983
Jerry F. McManus Professor (845) 365-8722 jmcmanus@ldeo.columbia.edu 239 Comer 986
Charles W. McNally Sr. Laboratory Technician (845) 365-8917 cmcnally@ldeo.columbia.edu 135 Comer 879
Philip A. Mele Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8575 pmele@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Oceanography View Website 1109
Marian Mellin Development Associate (845) 365-8636 marianm@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration 3903
Dara Mendeloff Staff Associate (845) 365-8957 dmendelo@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience 3267
William H. Menke Professor (845) 304-5381 menke@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Seismology View Website 1052
Gary Mesko Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8401 mesko@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website 2133
Ira Messer Manager, Business Operations (845) 680-4428 messer@iri.columbia.edu 130A Monell 3440
Jacob L. Mey Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8649 mey@ldeo.columbia.edu 425 Comer 1056
Keren Mezuman Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 kmezuman@ldeo.columba.edu 301F Oceanography View Website 3859
Hope C. Michelson Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8369 hcm2121@columbia.edu 2F Lamont Hall 2762
Edith Miller Assistant Director of Finance and Administration (845) 365-8804 edie@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Administration 928
Jane Mills Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8683 jmills@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience 4091
George Milly Program Analyst gmilly@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Oceanography 15389
Elizabeth Min Graduate Student (718) 578-8588 ekmin@ldeo.columbia.edu 6 Marine Biology 4169
Iris Moebius Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 imoebius@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer 15404
Paolo Montagna Visiting Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8661 montagna@ldeo.columbia.edu 237 Comer 1814
Stacy Morford Senior Communications Officer (845) 365-8151 smorford@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration 16381
Sally Morgan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8175 smorgan@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Borehole 3834
Tomoaki Morishita Adjunct Senior Research Scientist 3964
Margaret Morrone Administrative Aide (845) 365-8600 morrone@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant 1359
John Morton Applications Developer (845) 365-8349 jmorton@ldeo.columbia.edu 62 Geoinformatics Center 2048
Pritwiraj Moulik Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8682 moulik@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Seismology 2165
Carol Mountain Academic Program Manager (845) 365-8551 carolm@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Geoscience 863
Gregory S. Mountain Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (201) 310-7393 mountain@ldeo.columbia.edu 302D Oceanography 1072
Md. Rajib Mozumder Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 mozumder@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer 3578
Lisa Muenichsdorfer Program Finance Manager (845) 680-4453 lisam@iri.columbia.edu 130 Monell 3542
Jennifer A. Mulvey Project Coordinator (845) 365-8907 jmulvey@ciesin.columbia.edu 202 Geoscience 1317
Angel Munoz Graduate Research Fellow (845) 680-4524 agmunoz@iri.columbia.edu 202A Monell 3265
Lee Thomas Murray Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8321 ltmurray@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography View Website 3809
Mark Musumba Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8709 mmusumba@ei.columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall 3474
John C. Mutter Professor (845) 365-8730 jcm@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Seismology View Website 978