Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (N)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Baatarbileg Nachin, Dr Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (976) 99156535 baatar@ldeo.columbia.edu Department of Forestry - Faculty of Biology 1243
Jennifer A. Nakamura Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8594 jennie@snefru.ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Oceanography View Website 980
Asmi Napitu Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8608 asmi@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography 2805
Victoria Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 1197
Ousmane Ndiaye Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ousmane@iri.columbia.edu 1092
Mladen R. Nedimovic Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8561 mladen@ldeo.columbia.edu 302E Oceanography View Website 1069
Philip David Neis Marine Project Coordinator philipdneis@gmail.com 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000 3993
Mercedes Nelson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8624 mercedes@ldeo.columbia.edu 12 Marine Biology 1053
Meredith Nettles Associate Professor (845) 365-8613 nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu 230D Seismology View Website 1085
Robert Newton Research Scientist (845) 365-8686 bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Comer 847
Jonathan Nichols Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8428 jnichols@ldeo.columbia.edu 101D Paleomagnetics View Website 2483
Ji Nie Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 jinie@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website 3930
Tarje Nissen-Meyer Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3966
Frank Nitsche Research Scientist (845) 365-8746 fnitsche@ldeo.columbia.edu 208D Oceanography View Website 938
Scott Nooner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist snooner@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1156
Laura Nunemann Division Business Manager (845) 365-8341 lorin@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Borehole 15409