Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (N)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Baatarbileg Nachin, Dr Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (976) 99156535 baatar@ldeo.columbia.edu Department of Forestry - Faculty of Biology
Samer Naif Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8944 snaif@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Jennifer A. Nakamura Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8594 jennie@snefru.ldeo.columbia.edu 105A Oceanography View Website
Asmi Napitu Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8608 asmi@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
Victoria Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Ousmane Ndiaye Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ousmane@iri.columbia.edu
Mladen R. Nedimovic Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8561 mladen@ldeo.columbia.edu 302E Oceanography View Website
Philip David Neis Marine Project Coordinator philipdneis@gmail.com 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000
Mercedes Nelson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8624 mercedes@ldeo.columbia.edu 12 Marine Biology
Meredith Nettles Associate Professor (845) 365-8613 nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu 230D Seismology View Website
Megan Newcombe Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8435 newcombe@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer View Website
Robert Newton Research Scientist (845) 365-8686 bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Comer
Jonathan Nichols Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8428 jnichols@ldeo.columbia.edu 101D Paleomagnetics View Website
Ji Nie Postdoctoral Research Scientist jinie@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Hannah Nissan Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 680-4424 hannah@iri.columbia.edu 117 Monell
Tarje Nissen-Meyer Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Frank Nitsche Research Scientist (845) 365-8746 fnitsche@ldeo.columbia.edu 208D Oceanography View Website
Scott Nooner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist snooner@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website