Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (N)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Baatarbileg Nachin, Dr Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (976) 99156535 baatar@ldeo.columbia.edu Department of Forestry - Faculty of Biology
Jennifer A. Nakamura Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8594 jennie@snefru.ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Oceanography View Website
Asmi Napitu Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8608 asmi@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
V. Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Ousmane Ndiaye Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ousmane@iri.columbia.edu
Mladen R. Nedimovic Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8561 mladen@ldeo.columbia.edu 302E Oceanography View Website
Meredith Nettles Associate Professor (845) 365-8613 nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu 230D Seismology View Website
Robert Newton Research Scientist (845) 365-8686 bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Comer
Jonathan Nichols Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8428 jnichols@ldeo.columbia.edu 101D Paleomagnetics
Ji Nie Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 jinie@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography
Tarje Nissen-Meyer Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Frank Nitsche Research Scientist (845) 365-8746 fnitsche@ldeo.columbia.edu 208D Oceanography View Website
Scott Nooner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist snooner@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Mark A. Norell Adjunct Professor (212) 769-5804 norell@amnh.org Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Generose Nziguheba Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4483 2H Lamont Hall