Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (O)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Kevin O'Driscoll Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8780 kevino3@ldeo.columbia.edu 11 Marine Biology
Suzanne O'Hara Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8381 sohara@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab
James O'Loughlin Master captain@ldeo.columbia.edu
Gregory O'Mullan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist gomullan@qc.cuny.edu
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration
Mort O'Sullivan Facilities Engineer (845) 365-8195 morto@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Administration
Sarah K. Odland Business Manager (845) 365-8633 odland@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience View Website
Rose Oelkers Resident Staff Assistant roelkers@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Jean-Arthur Louis Olive Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 jaolive@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography View Website
Ruth Oliver Graduate Student roliver@ldeo.columbia.edu Marine Biology
Helen Olivette Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8357 olivette@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Paul E. Olsen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8491 polsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Geoscience View Website
Kira Olsen Graduate Student (845) 365-8460 kolsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology
Benjamin Orlove Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4464 bsorlove@iri.columbia.edu 116 Monell
Daniel Osgood Research Scientist (845) 680-4461 deo@iri.columbia.edu 220 Monell