Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (O)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Kevin O'Driscoll Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8780 kevino3@ldeo.columbia.edu 11 Marine Biology 2417
Suzanne O'Hara Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8381 sohara@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab 1158
James O'Loughlin Master captain@ldeo.columbia.edu 3988
Gregory O'Mullan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist gomullan@qc.cuny.edu 950
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration 1090
Mort O'Sullivan Facilities Engineer (845) 365-8195 morto@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Administration 3940
Sarah K. Odland Business Manager (845) 365-8633 odland@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience View Website 1088
Jean-Arthur Louis Olive Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 jaolive@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography 15406
Jean-Arthur Olive Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 jaolive@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography View Website 16146
Ruth Oliver Graduate Student roliver@ldeo.columbia.edu Marine Biology 3870
Helen Olivette Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8357 olivette@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration 3663
Kira Olsen Graduate Student (845) 365-8460 kolsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology 4164
Paul E. Olsen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8491 polsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Geoscience View Website 1111
Benjamin Orlove Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4464 bsorlove@iri.columbia.edu 116 Monell 2811
Daniel Osgood Research Scientist (845) 680-4461 deo@iri.columbia.edu 220 Monell 1267