Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (R)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Hannah Rabinowitz Graduate Student hannahr@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology 3580
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road View Website 933
Nandini Ramesh Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 nramesh@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography 3581
Maria Ramos Accountant (845) 365-8431 mramos@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 3677
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 4167
Daniel Rasmussen Graduate Student (845) 365-8771 danielr@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry View Website 4161
Maureen Raymo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Geoscience View Website 3071
Colin Raymond Graduate Student (607) 279-2752 raymondc@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography 4165
Cristina Recasens-Vargas Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8793 recasens@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer 3696
Tammo Reichgelt Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8749 tammor@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience 15411
Roseline Remans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rremans@ei.columbia.edu Lamont Hall 1411
Maribel Respo Manager (845) 365-8829 mrespo@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration 1076
Gilles P. Reverdin Adjunct Senior Research Scientist reve@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 PL Jussieu 1123
Paul G. Richards Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8389 richards@LDEO.columbia.edu 225 Seismology 1124
Harald Rieder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 hrieder@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography 3522
David H. Rind Adjunct Professor Emeritus (212) 678-5593 drindster@gmail.com 2880 Broadway View Website 1270
Rachel Roberts Senior Program Analyst (845) 365-8772 redr@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Monell 3516
Andrew W. Robertson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4491 awr@iri.columbia.edu 230 Monell View Website 1234
Robin Robertson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rroberts@ldeo.columbia.edu 1132
Sara Robinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8384 sarar@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology 3667
Alison Rose Research Coordinator (845) 365-8313 arose@ei.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall 3780
Cassaundra Rose Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 crose@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience View Website 2804
Lawrence S. Rosen Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8340 rosen@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Oceanography 1130
James M. Ross Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 jross@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer 991
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8192 molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience View Website 3901
Denis-Didier Rousseau Adjunct Senior Research Scientist dr34@ldeo.columbia.edu 15393
Alessio Rovere Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rovere@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 3465
Mary Elise Rumpf Postdoctoral Research Scientist erumpf@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology 15402
Jeff Rupert Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8367 rupert@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration 1133
Philipp Ruprecht Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8635 ruprecht@ldeo.columbia.edu 403 Comer View Website 2024
William B. Ryan Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8312 billr@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Oceanography 841