Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (R)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Hannah Rabinowitz Graduate Student hannahr@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology View Website
Jaclyn Rabinowitz Program Coordinator jaclynr@ldeo.columbia.edu
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road View Website
Nandini Ramesh Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 nramesh@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Sneha Rao Staff Associate (845) 365-8683 srao@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience
Daniel Rasmussen Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 danielr@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website
Maureen Raymo Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Geoscience View Website
Colin Raymond Graduate Student (607) 279-2752 raymondc@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography View Website
Tammo Reichgelt Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline tammor@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Roseline Remans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rremans@ei.columbia.edu Lamont Hall
Maribel Respo Manager (845) 365-8829 mrespo@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Gilles P. Reverdin Adjunct Senior Research Scientist reve@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 PL Jussieu
Stephen Richard Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8838 steve.richard@ldeo.columbia.edu 60 Geoinformatics
Paul G. Richards Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8389 richards@LDEO.columbia.edu 225 Seismology
Harald Rieder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 hrieder@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Andrew Robertson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4491 awr@iri.columbia.edu 230 Monell
Robin Robertson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rroberts@ldeo.columbia.edu
Sara Robinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8384 sarar@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 9 OBS
Alison Rose Research Coordinator (845) 365-8313 arose@ei.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall
Lawrence S. Rosen Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8340 rosen@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Oceanography
James M. Ross Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 jross@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8192 molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience View Website
Denis-Didier Rousseau Adjunct Senior Research Scientist dr34@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alessio Rovere Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rovere@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Mary Elise Rumpf Postdoctoral Research Fellow erumpf@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology
Jeff Rupert Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8367 rupert@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Philipp Ruprecht Adjunct Assistant Professor ruprecht@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Joshua Russell Graduate Student jrussell@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology
Gerald Rustic Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8189 grustic@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Geoscience
William B. Ryan Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8312 billr@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Oceanography