Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (T)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Taro Takahashi Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8537 taka@ldeo.columbia.edu 101Comer 1172
Yen Joe Tan Graduate Student (845) 365-8355 yjt@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography 4174
Virginia P. Tavarone Financial Services Coordinator (845) 365-8885 gpt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 951
Patricia E. Temple Administrative Aide (845) 365-8842 ptemple@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Administration 789
John Templeton Graduate Student johnt@ldeo.columbia.edu 214C Seismology View Website 2166
Jan-Erik Tesdal Graduate Student (845) 365-8781 tesdal@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology 4172
Alan Thompson Marine Science Technician II (845) 365-8367 alant@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration 4037
Madeleine Thomson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4413 mthomson@iri.columbia.edu 104 Monell 1355
Andreas M. Thurnherr Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8816 ant@ldeo.columbia.edu 204C Oceanography View Website 821
Mingfang Ting Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8374 ting@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Oceanography 1183
Kirsteen Tinto Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8598 tinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Oceanography 2671
Michael K. Tippett Research Scientist (845) 680-4420 tippett@iri.columbia.edu 221 Monell 1376
Sandra Tiwari Division Administrator - Biology and Paleo Environment (845) 365-8849 stiwari@ldeo.columbia.edu 1 Marine Biology 1167
Maya Tolstoy Associate Professor (845) 365-8791 tolstoy@ldeo.columbia.edu 303B Oceanography View Website 1186
Paul B. Tomascak Adjunct Research Scientist (301) 405-4054 tomascak@geol.umd.edu Isotope Geochemistry Laboratory View Website 1387
Adi Torfstein Adjunct Associate Research Scientist adi.torf@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1570
Juan A. Torres Driver (845) 365-8864 jt16@columbia.edu Traffic 1334
Yves Tourre Adjunct Senior Research Scientist tourre@iri.columbia.edu 1188
Leah Trafford Graduate Student (845) 365-8608 trafford@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography 4173
Bruno Tremblay Adjunct Research Scientist tremblay@ldeo.columbia.edu 1191
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration 866
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant 1404
Sylwia Trzaska Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8465 syl@ciesin.columbia.edu 214F Geoscience 1428
Kevin Tschirhart Agriculture & Socioeconomic Coordinator (845) 365-8625 kt2446@columbia.edu 2F Lamont Hall 3383
Kaori Tsukui Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8609 ktsukui@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer 1705
Katherine Tully Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8657 ktully@columbia.edu 2E Lamont Hall 3184
Daniela Turk Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3976
Jeffrey P. Turmelle Lead Systems Network/Analyst Programmer (845) 680-4529 jefft@iri.columbia.edu 229 Monell View Website 979
Matthew Turnbull Adjunct Research Scientist University of Canterbury 1368
Margie Turrin Coordinator (845) 365-8494 mkt@ldeo.columbia.edu 108B Oceanography 1068