Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (T)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Taro Takahashi Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8537 taka@ldeo.columbia.edu 101Comer
Yen Joe Tan Graduate Student (845) 365-8355 yjt@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography
Marco Tedesco Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8910 mtedesco@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography
Julia Tejada Lara Graduate Student jtejada@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jan-Erik Tesdal Graduate Student (845) 365-8781 tesdal@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology
Alan Thompson Marine Science Technician II (845) 365-8367 alant@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Madeleine Thomson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4413 mthomson@iri.columbia.edu 104 Monell
Andreas M. Thurnherr Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8816 ant@ldeo.columbia.edu 204C Oceanography View Website
Xiaochuan (Kelvin) Tian Graduate Student (845) 365-8604 xtian@ldeo.columbia.edu 305C Oceanography
Mingfang Ting Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8374 ting@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Oceanography
Kirsteen Tinto Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8598 tinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Oceanography
Michael K. Tippett Research Scientist (845) 680-4420 tippett@iri.columbia.edu 221 Monell
Sandra Tiwari Division Administrator - Biology and Paleo Environment (845) 365-8849 stiwari@ldeo.columbia.edu 1 Marine Biology
Maya Tolstoy Professor (845) 365-8791 tolstoy@ldeo.columbia.edu 303B Oceanography View Website
Paul B. Tomascak Adjunct Research Scientist (301) 405-4054 tomascak@geol.umd.edu Isotope Geochemistry Laboratory View Website
Adi Torfstein Adjunct Associate Research Scientist adi.torf@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Juan A. Torres Driver (845) 365-8864 jt16@columbia.edu Traffic
Yves Tourre Adjunct Senior Research Scientist tourre@iri.columbia.edu
William "Henry" Towbin Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 htowbin@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
Leah Trafford Graduate Student (845) 365-8608 trafford@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
Bruno Tremblay Adjunct Research Scientist tremblay@ldeo.columbia.edu
Rebecca Trinh Graduate Student rtrinh@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Sylwia Trzaska Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8465 syl@ciesin.columbia.edu 214F Geoscience
Kevin Tschirhart Agriculture & Socioeconomic Coordinator (845) 365-8625 kt2446@columbia.edu 2F Lamont Hall
Katherine Tully Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8657 ktully@columbia.edu 2E Lamont Hall
Daniela Turk Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Jeffrey P. Turmelle Lead Systems Network/Analyst Programmer (845) 680-4529 jefft@iri.columbia.edu 229 Monell View Website
Matthew Turnbull Adjunct Research Scientist University of Canterbury
Margie Turrin Coordinator (845) 365-8494 mkt@ldeo.columbia.edu 108B Oceanography
Lucy Tweed Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 ltweed@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer
Maria Tzortziou Adjunct Research Scientist mt3123@columbia.edu View Website