Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (T)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Taro Takahashi Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8537 taka@ldeo.columbia.edu 101Comer
Yen Joe Tan Graduate Student (845) 365-8355 yjt@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography
Virginia P. Tavarone Financial Services Coordinator (845) 365-8885 gpt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Patricia E. Temple Administrative Aide (845) 365-8842 ptemple@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Administration
John Templeton Graduate Student johnt@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology View Website
Jan-Erik Tesdal Graduate Student (845) 365-8781 tesdal@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology
Alan Thompson Marine Science Technician II (845) 365-8367 alant@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Madeleine Thomson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4413 mthomson@iri.columbia.edu 104 Monell
Andreas M. Thurnherr Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8816 ant@ldeo.columbia.edu 204C Oceanography View Website
Mingfang Ting Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8374 ting@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Oceanography
Kirsteen Tinto Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8598 tinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Oceanography
Michael K. Tippett Research Scientist (845) 680-4420 tippett@iri.columbia.edu 221 Monell
Sandra Tiwari Division Administrator - Biology and Paleo Environment (845) 365-8849 stiwari@ldeo.columbia.edu 1 Marine Biology
Maya Tolstoy Associate Professor (845) 365-8791 tolstoy@ldeo.columbia.edu 303B Oceanography View Website
Paul B. Tomascak Adjunct Research Scientist (301) 405-4054 tomascak@geol.umd.edu Isotope Geochemistry Laboratory View Website
Adi Torfstein Adjunct Associate Research Scientist adi.torf@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Juan A. Torres Driver (845) 365-8864 jt16@columbia.edu Traffic
Yves Tourre Adjunct Senior Research Scientist tourre@iri.columbia.edu
Leah Trafford Graduate Student (845) 365-8608 trafford@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
Bruno Tremblay Adjunct Research Scientist tremblay@ldeo.columbia.edu
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Sylwia Trzaska Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8465 syl@ciesin.columbia.edu 214F Geoscience
Kevin Tschirhart Agriculture & Socioeconomic Coordinator (845) 365-8625 kt2446@columbia.edu 2F Lamont Hall
Kaori Tsukui Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8609 ktsukui@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer
Katherine Tully Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8657 ktully@columbia.edu 2E Lamont Hall
Daniela Turk Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Jeffrey P. Turmelle Lead Systems Network/Analyst Programmer (845) 680-4529 jefft@iri.columbia.edu 229 Monell View Website
Matthew Turnbull Adjunct Research Scientist University of Canterbury
Margie Turrin Coordinator (845) 365-8494 mkt@ldeo.columbia.edu 108B Oceanography