Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (V)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Lundberg, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Lukas Valin Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8321 lcvalin@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography
Maarten van Aalst Adjunct Research Scientist
Tina Van De Flierdt Adjunct Research Scientist +44-207-594-1290 tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London View Website
Nicholas van der Elst Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8749 nicholas@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology View Website
Alexander Van Geen Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8644 avangeen@ldeo.columbia.edu 131 Comer View Website
Marc Vankeuren Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8362 marcv@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology
Stacey L. Vassallo Development Officer (845) 365-8634 staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Catherine Vaughan Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4502 cvaughin@iri.columbia.edu 115B Monell
Stephen Veitch Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8682 veitch@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Seismology
Jennifer Verdin LDEO Benefit Manager (845) 365-8408 verdin@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Nicolas Vigaud Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4432 vigaud@iri.columbia.edu 223 Monell
Sritharan Vinayagamoorthy Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8962 sri@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience View Website
Martin Visbeck Adjunct Senior Research Scientist visbeck@ldeo.columbia.edu Leibnez Inst fuer Meereswisenschaften View Website
Sandra Vitelli Administrative Assistant (845) 680-4485 sandyv@iri.columbia.edu 140 Monell
Aiko Voigt Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 aiko@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography