Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (V)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Audrey Vadillo Staff Associate audreyv@iri.columbia.edu 133B Monell 16129
Lukas Valin Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8321 lcvalin@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography 3689
Maarten van Aalst Adjunct Research Scientist 3977
Tina Van De Flierdt Adjunct Research Scientist +44-207-594-1290 tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London View Website 1182
Alexander Van Geen Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8644 avangeen@ldeo.columbia.edu 131 Comer View Website 784
Marc Vankeuren Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8362 marcv@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology 2167
Katherine Vasilaky Staff Associate katayav@iri.columbia.edu 202D Monell 16301
Stacey L. Vassallo Development Officer (845) 365-8634 staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration 791
Catherine Vaughan Senior Staff Associate (845) 680-4502 cvaughin@iri.columbia.edu 115B Monell 1678
Stephen Veitch Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8682 veitch@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Seismology 2168
Jennifer Verdin Marine Program Coordinator (845) 365-8846 verdin@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration 793
Nicolas Vigaud Associate Research Scientist (845) 680-4432 vigaud@iri.columbia.edu 223 Monell 3758
Sritharan Vinayagamoorthy Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8962 sri@ciesin.columbia.edu 103 Geoscience View Website 1422
Martin Visbeck Adjunct Senior Research Scientist visbeck@ldeo.columbia.edu Leibnez Inst fuer Meereswisenschaften View Website 1199
Sandra Vitelli Administrative Assistant (845) 680-4485 sandyv@iri.columbia.edu 140 Monell 1415
Sebastian Vivancos Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 vivancos@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry 3887
Aiko Voigt Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8321 aiko@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography 3931