Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (W)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Felix Waldhauser Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Seismology View Website
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation
Karen Wang Staff Associate (845) 365-8369 kwang@ei.columbia.edu 2E Lamont Hall
Lei Wang Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8187 lwang@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Oceanography
Shih-Yu Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist simon.wang@usu.edu
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Breana Warner Administrative Aide (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Gary Watmough Postdoctoral Research Scientist gw@ldeo.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall
Spahr C. Webb Jerome M. Paros/Lamont Research Professor of Observational Physics (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology View Website
LDEO Webmaster Webmaster (845) 365- 8643 webmaster@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Marie Webster Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8301 mwebster@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer
Yaakov Weiss Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8660 yweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer
Rose Anne Weissel Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8753 ra@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Abagael West Graduate Student (212) 769-5100 Ext. 3492 awest@amnh.org Division of Paleontology 10th Floor
Dan Westervelt Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 danielmw@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Griffin Whitlock Research Staff Assistant griffinw@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Geoscience
Gregory C. Wiles Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (330) 263-2298 gwiles@acs.wooster.edu Dept. of Geology
A. Park Williams Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8193 williams@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Derek Willis Postdoctoral Research Scientist (212) 854-8780 dwillis@iri.columbia.edu 143D Monell
Cian Wilson Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8612 cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology
Robert J. Wilson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8617 Tree Ring Lab
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Comer View Website
Allison Wing Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Yingzhe Wu Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8569 yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer
Beverly Wuerfel Coordinator (845) 365-8729 bev@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell