Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (W)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Felix Waldhauser Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Seismology View Website 936
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer 924
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation 3879
Di Wang Staff Associate (845) 365-8770 13 Geochemistry 16113
Karen Wang Staff Associate (845) 365-8369 kwang@ei.columbia.edu 2E Lamont Hall 1339
Lei Wang Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8187 lwang@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Oceanography 3850
Shih-Yu Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist simon.wang@usu.edu 16112
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu 2025
Breana Warner Administrative Aide (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration 3034
Gary Watmough Postdoctoral Research Scientist gw@ldeo.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall 3571
Spahr C. Webb Jerome M. Paros/Lamont Research Professor of Observational Physics (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology View Website 1714
LDEO Webmaster Webmaster (845) 365- 8643 webmaster@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 3125
James D. Webster Adjunct Research Scientist (212) 769-5401 jdw18@columbia.edu Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science 1313
Stephen Weinstein Night Supervisor (Custodial and Security) (845) 365-8990 cleaners@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration 877
Yaakov Weiss Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8660 yweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer 3519
Rose Anne Weissel Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8753 ra@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography 1114
Abagael West Graduate Student (212) 769-5100 Ext. 3492 awest@amnh.org Division of Paleontology 10th Floor 16111
Gregory C. Wiles Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (330) 263-2298 gwiles@acs.wooster.edu Dept. of Geology 1298
A. Park Williams Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8193 williams@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 3932
Trevor J. Williams Research Scientist (845) 365-8626 trevor@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Borehole View Website 1192
Derek Willis Postdoctoral Research Scientist (212) 854-8780 dwillis@iri.columbia.edu 143D Monell 2862
Cian Wilson Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8612 cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology 2896
Robert J. Wilson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8617 Tree Ring Lab 1407
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Comer View Website 1204
Allison Wing Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website 15403
Michael Wolovick Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8910 mwolovic@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography 2170
Yingzhe Wu Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8569 yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer 3176
Beverly Wuerfel Coordinator (845) 365-8729 bev@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell 837