Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Y)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Yasmin Yabyabin Financial Assistant (845) 365-8550 yas@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
Beizhan Yan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Anastasia Yanchilina Postdoctoral Research Scientist nyanchil@ldeo.columbia.edu
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Maayan Yehudai Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 myehudai@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Gregory G. Yetman Associate Director of Geospatial Applications (845) 365-8980 gyetman@ciesin.columbia.edu 204D Geoscience
Dominique Young Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8840 dyoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Nicolas Young Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer View Website
Rachel Young Sponsored Project Financial Specialist (845) 365-8323 ryoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website