Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Y)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Schermerhorn, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Science Writer

Kim Martineau, Science Writer/Media Relations

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Beizhan Yan Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Anastasia Yanchilina Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8734 nyanchil@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Wenchang Yang Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8353 wyang@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography View Website
Xiao-Yi Yang Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8317 xy2209@columbia.edu 201B Oceanography
Maayan Yehudai Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 myehudai@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Gregory G. Yetman Associate Director of Geospatial Applications (845) 365-8980 gyetman@ciesin.columbia.edu 204D Geoscience
Dominique Young Human Resources Payroll Specialist (845) 365-8840 dyoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Nicolas Young Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website