Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Y)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Beizhan Yan Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer 1212
Anastasia Yanchilina Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8734 nyanchil@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer 2171
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website 2719
Wenchang Yang Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8353 wyang@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography View Website 1207
Xiao-Yi Yang Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8317 xy2209@columbia.edu 201B Oceanography 4022
Maayan Yehudai Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 myehudai@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry 4171
Gregory G. Yetman Associate Director of Geospatial Applications (845) 365-8980 gyetman@ciesin.columbia.edu 204D Geoscience 1299
Dominique Young Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8840 dyoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration 2823
Nicolas Young Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer 3524
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu 1674
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website 1211