Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Z)

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Natalia Zakharova Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8726 nzakh@ldeo.columbia.edu 212B Borehole 1698
Joanna Zampas Administrative Associate (845) 365-8476 jzampas@ldeo.columbia.edu 73 Geoinformatics Center 3400
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website 1214
Stephen E. Zebiak Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4497 steve@iri.columbia.edu 226 Monell 1423
Georg F. Zellmer Adjunct Senior Research Scientist +64-6-356-9099 Ext. 84881 g.f.zellmer@massey.ac.nz Massey University 1295
Yang Zha Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8462 yangz@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology View Website 2172
Ting Zhang Staff Associate (845) 365-8770 tz2250@columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry 16109
Jian Zhao Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8338 jzhao@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Oceanography 16124
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8305 yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer View Website 1213
Susan Zimmerman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3979