Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates (Z)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Director's Office Media Contacts Divisional Contacts

Sean C. Solomon, Director

Arthur Lerner-Lam, Deputy Director

Kimberly Schermerhorn, Executive Assistant

Kevin Krajick, Senior Editor, Science News

Biology & Paleo Environment Geochemistry Marine Geology & Geophysics Ocean & Climate Physics Seismology, Geology & Tectonophysics


Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Natalia Zakharova Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8726 nzakh@ldeo.columbia.edu 212B Borehole
Joanna Zampas Administrative Associate (845) 365-8476 jzampas@ldeo.columbia.edu 73 Geoinformatics Center
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website
Stephen E. Zebiak Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4497 steve@iri.columbia.edu 226 Monell
Georg F. Zellmer Adjunct Senior Research Scientist +64-6-356-9099 Ext. 84881 g.f.zellmer@massey.ac.nz Massey University
Yang Zha Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8462 yangz@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology View Website
Ting Zhang Staff Associate (845) 365-8770 tz2250@columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Jian Zhao Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8338 jzhao@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Oceanography
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8305 yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer View Website
Susan Zimmerman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist