Administration Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Aide (845) 365-8864 pat@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Bruce Baez Speciality Mechanic (845) 365-8600 bb1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Thomas Burke Mechanic (845) 365-8600 tb2303@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Maria Angelina S. Calungcagin Accountant (845) 365-8852 angelina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Yesenia Capellan Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8352 capellan@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Carmine Cavaliere Assistant Mechanic (845) 365-8600 cc3333@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Lisa Connolly Purchasing/Inventory Asset Coordinator 845-365-8437 lisac@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Anel Cortez Project Coordinator (845) 365-8588 acortez@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Robert Daly Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8718 rdaly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Antonio De Loatch Driver (845) 365-8864 ad2043@columbia.edu Traffic
Wanda Espinal Accountant (845) 365-8431 wandae@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Maryann Hanneman Telephone Operations Coordinator (845) 365-8990 hanneman@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Kristine Harding Administrative Aide (845) 365-8591 harding@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Annette Higgins Senior Project Coordinator (845) 365-8372 ahiggins@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Administration
Karen Hoffer Manager (845) 365-8404 khoffer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Charles H. Jones Mechanic (845) 365-8751 chj1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Rebecca Kenny Human Resources Payroll Specialist (845) 365-8408 rkenny@admin.ldeo.columbia 205 Administration
Maurice A Mack Driver (845) 365-8864 mam112@columbia.edu Traffic
Virginia M. Maher Manager of Human Resources (845) 365-8847 vmaher@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Angela Martin Coordinator of Accounts Payable (845) 365-8856 angelam@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Howard Matza Manager of Security Safety Comm. and Property (845) 365-8822 hmatza@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Michael McHugh Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8602 mmchugh@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Theresa McMahon Project Coordinator (845) 365-8855 tmcmahon@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Edith Miller Assistant Director of Finance and Administration (845) 365-8804 edie@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Administration
Margaret Morrone Administrative Aide (845) 365-8600 morrone@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Victoria Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration
Mort O'Sullivan Facilities Engineer (845) 365-8195 morto@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Administration
Helen Olivette Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8357 olivette@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Larry Palumbo Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8601 lpalumbo@ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Maribel Respo Manager (845) 365-8829 mrespo@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Raymond Slavin Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rs2384@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Eric Soto Mechanic (845) 365-8600 es241@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Kevin Sullivan Speciality Mechanic (845) 365-8600 kpsulli@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Virginia P. Tavarone Financial Services Coordinator (845) 365-8885 gpt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Patricia E. Temple Administrative Aide (845) 365-8842 ptemple@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Administration
Juan A. Torres Driver (845) 365-8864 jt16@columbia.edu Traffic
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Breana Warner Administrative Aide (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Stephen Weinstein Night Supervisor (Custodial and Security) (845) 365-8990 cleaners@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Rachel Young Sponsored Project Financial Specialist (845) 365-8323 ryoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Dominique Young Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8840 dyoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration