Administration Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Patricia E. Ables Administrative Aide (845) 365-8864 pat@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Nina Aguilar Financial Analyst (845) 365-8889 nina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Bruce Baez Speciality Mechanic (845) 365-8600 bb1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Denyse Brown Asset Manager (845) 365-8437 dbrown@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206C Administration
Thomas Burke Assistant Mechanic (845) 365-8600 tb2303@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Maria Angelina S. Calungcagin Accountant (845) 365-8852 angelina@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Carmine Cavaliere Mechanic Trainee (845) 365-8600 cc3333@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Anel Cortez Project Coordinator (845) 365-8588 acortez@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Robert Daly Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8718 rdaly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Traffic
Antonio De Loatch Driver (845) 365-8864 ad2043@columbia.edu Traffic
Bonnie L. Deutsch Analyst/Buyer (845) 365-8854 bonnie@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Wanda Espinal Coordinator of Accounts Payable (845) 365-8856 wandae@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Bernard D. Gallagher Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8436 bdg@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab
Jennifer Garcia Sponsored Project Financial Specialist (845) 365-8323 jgarcia@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Joseph Giebelhouse Mechanic Trainee (845) 365-8600 jg3159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Maryann Hanneman Telephone Operations Coordinator (845) 365-8990 hanneman@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Kristine Harding Administrative Aide (845) 365-8591 harding@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Annette Higgins Senior Project Coordinator (845) 365-8372 ahiggins@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Administration
Karen Hoffer Manager (845) 365-8404 khoffer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Charles H. Jones Mechanic (845) 365-8751 chj1@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Jessie Lamarque Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8851 jnl@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Maurice A Mack Driver (845) 365-8864 mam112@columbia.edu Traffic
Virginia M. Maher Manager of Human Resources (845) 365-8847 vmaher@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Angela Martin Accounts Payable Assistant (845) 365-8352 angelam@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Howard Matza Manager of Security Safety Comm. and Property (845) 365-8822 hmatza@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Michael McHugh Assistant Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8602 mmchugh@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Theresa McMahon Project Coordinator (845) 365-8855 tmcmahon@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Edith Miller Assistant Director of Finance and Administration (845) 365-8804 edie@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Administration
Margaret Morrone Administrative Aide (845) 365-8600 morrone@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
V. Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration
Mort O'Sullivan Facilities Engineer (845) 365-8195 morto@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Administration
Helen Olivette Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8357 olivette@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Glenn Pforte Mechanic Trainee (845) 365-8600 gp2364@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Sara Pujols Coordinator - Visa Processing (845) 365-8662 spujols@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Maria Ramos Accountant (845) 365-8431 mramos@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Maribel Respo Manager (845) 365-8829 mrespo@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration
Raymond Slavin Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rs2384@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Eric Soto Mechanic (845) 365-8600 es241@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Kevin Sullivan Speciality Mechanic (845) 365-8600 kpsulli@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Lenny Sullivan Manager of Facilities (845) 365-8601 sully@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Physical Plant
Virginia P. Tavarone Financial Services Coordinator (845) 365-8885 gpt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Patricia E. Temple Administrative Aide (845) 365-8842 ptemple@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Administration
Juan A. Torres Driver (845) 365-8864 jt16@columbia.edu Traffic
Cathy H. Troutman Assistant Manager Safety and Security (845) 365-8860 cathyt@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Richard Trubiroha Mechanic (845) 365-8600 rt2159@columbia.edu Physical Plant
Jennifer Verdin LDEO Benefit Manager (845) 365-8408 verdin@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Breana Warner Administrative Aide (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Stephen Weinstein Night Supervisor (Custodial and Security) (845) 365-8990 cleaners@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Dominique Young Human Resources Payroll Specialist (845) 365-8840 dyoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration