Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
William D'Andrea Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8654 dandrea@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Geoscience View Website
Rosanne D'Arrigo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8617 druidrd@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Nigel A D'souza Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8619 ndsouza@ldeo.columbia.edu 10 Marine Biology
Nicole K. Davi Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201)446-8417 ndavi@ldeo.columbia.edu 113B Monell View Website
Peter B. deMenocal Professor (845) 365-8483 peter@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Geoscience View Website
Hugh Ducklow Professor (845) 365-8167 hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Geoscience
Solange Duhamel Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8774 sduhamel@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Marine Biology View Website
Sonya Dyhrman Associate Professor (845) 365-8165 sdyhrman@ldeo.columbia.edu 102E Geoscience View Website