Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Cyrus Karas Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8727 ckaras@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Cyrus Karas Postdoctoral Research Scientist 845) 365-8727 ckaras@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Dennis V. Kent Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8544 dvk@ldeo.columbia.edu Paleomagnetics Lab
Nina Keul Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8311 nkeul@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Geoscience
Hyewon Kim Graduate Student (845) 365-8311 hyewon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Brianna King Research Assistant (413) 281-0052 king@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Roger Keith Kjelgren Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (435) 797 2972 rkk2112@columbia.edu Utah State University
Carol Knudson Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8597 knudson@ldeo.columbia.edu 2B Marine Biology
Athanasios Koutavas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 324-7384 athan@ldeo.columbia.edu 16 Geochemistry
Reinhard Kozdon Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8619 rkozdon@ldeo.columbia.deu 209 Geoscience
Nyi Nyi Kyaw Adjunct Associate Research Scientist