Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Cyrus Karas Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8727 ckaras@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Dennis V. Kent Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8544 dvk@ldeo.columbia.edu Paleomagnetics Lab
Nina Keul Postdoctoral Research Fellow nkeul@ldeo.columbia.edu
Hyewon Kim Graduate Student (845) 365-8311 hyewon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Sean Kinney Graduate Student (570) 510-2600 kinney@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience
Roger Keith Kjelgren Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (435) 797 2972 rkk2112@columbia.edu Utah State University
Carol Knudson Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8597 knudson@ldeo.columbia.edu 2B Marine Biology
Athanasios Koutavas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 324-7384 athan@ldeo.columbia.edu 16 Geochemistry View Website
Reinhard Kozdon Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8619 rkozdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Geoscience
Nyi Nyi Kyaw Adjunct Associate Research Scientist