Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Scott LaPoint Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8735 slapoint@ldeo.columbia.edu 14B Marine Biology
Caroline Leland Graduate Student (845) 365-8392 cleland@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Christopher Lepre Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8521 lepre@ldeo.columbia.edu 102A Paleomagnetic
Peter Letourneau Adjunct Associate Research Scientist letour@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience View Website
Mathieu Levesque Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8517 mathieul@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Jingzhi (Amanda) Liang Graduate Student jliang@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience
Beate G. Liepert Adjunct Research Scientist liepert@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Core Lab View Website
Braddock Linsley Lamont Research Professor (845 365-8306 blinsley@ldeo.columbia.edu 104E Geoscience View Website