Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Maureen Raymo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Geoscience
Tammo Reichgelt Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8749 tammor@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience
Cassaundra Rose Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 crose@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8192 molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience
Denis-Didier Rousseau Adjunct Senior Research Scientist dr34@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alessio Rovere Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rovere@ldeo.columbia.edu