Biology and Paleo Environment Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road View Website
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Maureen Raymo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Geoscience View Website
Cassaundra Rose Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 crose@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8192 molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience
Denis-Didier Rousseau Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (330) 14432 2724 / (845) 365-8196 denis@ldeo.columbia.edu 24 rue Lhomond / 206F Geoscience
Alessio Rovere Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rovere@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website