Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Error message

Warning: usort(): Array was modified by the user comparison function in cms_custom_views_pre_render() (line 1306 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/sites/all/modules/cms_custom/cms_custom.module).
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Jordan Abell Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 jabell@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer
Guleed Ali Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8401 guleed@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer
Robert F. Anderson Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8508 boba@ldeo.columbia.edu 231 Comer
Sebnem Arslan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 90312 203 6416 okten@ldeo.columbia.edu Ankara Univrsity
Anna Barth Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 abarth@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Chandranath Basak Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8647 cbasak@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Comer
Karen Benedetto Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8710 karenb@ldeo.columbia.edu 403 Comer View Website
Pierre E. Biscaye Special Research Scientist (201) 666-8663 biscaye@ldeo.columbia.edu 20 Geochemistry
Louise Bolge Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8661 bolge@ldeo.columbia.edu 237 Comer
Enrico Bonatti Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8918 bonatti@ldeo.columbia.edu 425 Comer
Alejandra Borunda Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8572 aborunda@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer
Aloys Jean-Mathias Bory Adjunct Associate Research Scientist bory@ldeo.columbia.edu Universite Lille 1/Geosystemes (UMR CNRS 8157)
Benjamin Bostick Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8659 bostick@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer
Steven Boswell Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 boswell@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
Stefanie Brachfeld Adjunct Research Scientist
Stuart Braman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 658-7215 sbraman@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Route 9 W View Website
Ashley Braunthal Lab Assistant anb2178@columbia.edu Comer
Wallace S. Broecker Newberry Professor (845) 365-8413 broecker@ldeo.columbia.edu 301 Comer View Website
Hannes K. Brueckner Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 521-4637 hannes@ldeo.columbia.edu 212 Seismology View Website
Yihua Cai Adjunct Research Scientist yihuacai@xmu.edu.cn
Yue Cai Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8668 cai@ldeo.columbia.edu 121 Comer View Website
Patricia H. Catanzaro Draftsman 1 (845) 365-8515 pcat@ldeo.columbia.edu 436 Comer
Damon Chaky Adjunct Research Scientist (718) 636-3762 chakyd@ldeo.columbia.edu Dept of Math & Science View Website
Steven N. Chillrud Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8893 chilli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201 Comer View Website
Anna Cipriani Adjunct Associate Research Scientist +39-059-2058449 anka@ldeo.columbia.edu Universita degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia View Website
Elizabeth H. Clark Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8702 eliza@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Comer
Cornelia Class Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8712 class@ldeo.columbia.edu 439 Comer
Jennifer Cole Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (270) 745-4079 jcole@ldeo.columbia.edu Western Kentucky University View Website
Alison Corley Lab Assistant (845) 365-8878 adc2161@columbia.edu 302 Comer
Kassandra Costa Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 kcosta@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer
Ellen J. Crapster-Pregont Graduate Research Assistant (212) 769-5083 ellencp@ldeo.columbia.edu
Deborah C. Criscione Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8737 debbiec@ldeo.columbia.edu 137 Comer
Anthony Dachille Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8563 dachille@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer
Rajdeep Dasgupta Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rajdeep@ldeo.columbia.edu
George H. Denton Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (207) 581-2193 gdenton@maine.edu Institute for Quaternary Sciences
Juan Carlos deObeso Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 deobeso@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer View Website
Cathleen Doherty Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8569 cdale@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Kelsey Dyez Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8647 kdyez@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Comer View Website
Denton S. Ebel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-8381 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Tyler Ellis Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8695 tellis@ldeo.columbia.edu B12 Comer
Jesse Farmer Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 jfarmer@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer View Website
Elizabeth Ferriss Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8733 ferriss@ldeo.columbia.edu 119 Comer View Website
Robert Finkel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Carina Fish Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8890 carinaf@ldeo.columbia.edu 316 Comer
Sara Flanagan Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8305 flanagan@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer
Martin Q. Fleisher Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8632 martyq@ldeo.columbia.edu 233 Comer
Allison Franzese Adjunct Associate Research Scientist franzese@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Megan Freiberger Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 meganf@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Jeremy Frisch Lab Assistant (845) 365-8878 jfrisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer
Esteban Gazel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist egazel@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
John Goddard Senior Marine Technician (845) 365-8863 goddard@ldeo.columbia.edu 114 Comer
Yonaton Goldsmith Graduate Student (845) 365-8211 yonig@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Comer
Steven L. Goldstein Associate Director - Geochemistry (845) 365-8787 steveg@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Comer View Website
Eugene P. Gorman Staff Associate (845) 365-8481 egorman@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer
Yong Ming Han Adjunct Senior Research Scientist yh2662@columbia.edu
Jean Hanley Lab Assistant (845) 365-8879 jhanley@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer
George E. Harlow Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-5378 gharlow@amnh.org Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Laura Haynes Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 laurah@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer View Website
N. Gary Hemming Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8417 hemming@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer
Sidney R. Hemming Professor (845) 365-8417 sidney@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer View Website
Gideon M. Henderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist gideon@ldeo.columbia.edu Oxford University Parks Rd
L. Gene Henry Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 lhenry@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Cheng-Chuan Ho Variable Hours Officer (845) 365-8388 ho@ldeo.columbia.edu 114A Comer View Website
David T. Ho Adjunct Senior Research Scientist david@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Sharon Hoffmann Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8793 sharonh@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Bärbel Hönisch Associate Professor (845) 365-8828 hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 229 Comer View Website
Allison Jacobel Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 jacobel@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer View Website
Steven Jaret Staff Associate jaret@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Comer
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 348-5016 dkadko@fiu.edu Florida International University
Michael Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 429 Comer
Abby Kavner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (310) 825-1055 kavner@ldeo.columbia.edu Los Angeles Geology Department
Alison R. Keimowitz Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ark@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer View Website
Timothy C. Kenna Research Scientist (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer
Samar P. Khatiwala Adjunct Senior Research Scientist spk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Yael Kiro Feldman Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 ykiro@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer
Karla Knudson Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 karlak@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Tobias (Toby) Koffman Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8653 tkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer
Sarah Lambart Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (530) 752-0350 saral@ldeo.columbia.edu UC Davis, Earth Planetary Sciences View Website
Jennifer Lamp Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8435 jlamp@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer
Franziska Landes Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 landes@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Christopher Langdon Adjunct Research Scientist
Hoyle Lee Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8481 hoyle@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer
Victoria E. Lee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist vlee@ldeo.columbia.edu
Camille Li Adjunct Research Scientist
Alex Lloyd Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8435 alloyd@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer View Website
Brice Loose Adjunct Associate Research Scientist brice@gso.uri.edu University of Rhode Island
Boaz Luz Adjunct Senior Research Scientist bl2363@columbia.edu
Malka L. Machlus Adjunct Associate Research Scientist machlus@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology
Brian Mailloux Adjunct Research Scientist bmaillou@barnard.edu
Charles W. Mandeville Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (212) 769-5380 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Juerg M. Matter Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8543 jmatter@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer
Josh Maurer Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 jmaurer@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
David McGee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist dmcgee@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer View Website
Wade McGillis Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8562 mcgillis@ldeo.columbia.edu 401 Comer View Website
Jerry F. McManus Professor (845) 365-8722 jmcmanus@ldeo.columbia.edu 239 Comer
Gary Mesko Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8401 mesko@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website
Jacob L. Mey Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8649 mey@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
Iris Moebius Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 imoebius@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer
Paolo Montagna Visiting Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8661 montagna@ldeo.columbia.edu 237 Comer
Tomoaki Morishita Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Md. Rajib Mozumder Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 mozumder@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
Robert Newton Research Scientist (845) 365-8686 bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Comer
Athena Nghiem Graduate Student (845) 365-8572 anghiem@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8572 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer View Website
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Leopoldo Pena Lamont Assistant Research Professor leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu
Richard S. Perry Staff Associate (845) 365-8563 perryri@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer
Masha Pitiranggon Staff Associate (845) 365-8649 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer
Aaron Putnam Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (207) 581- 2196 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu University of Maine
Daniel Rasmussen Graduate Student (845) 365-8454 danielr@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website
James M. Ross Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 jross@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer
Philipp Ruprecht Adjunct Assistant Professor ruprecht@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Joerg M. Schaefer Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8703 schaefer@ldeo.columbia.edu 409 Comer View Website
Irene Schimmelpfennig Adjunct Associate Research Scientist schimmel@ldeo.columbia.edu
Peter Schlosser Professor (845) 365-8707 schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Roseanne Schwartz Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 roseanne@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer
Maria Jaume Segui Staff Assistant (845) 365-8649 segui@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
John G. Shepherd Adjunct Senior Research Scientist j.g.shepherd@soc.soton.ac.uk Earth System Modelling In Empress Dock
Elizabeth Shoenfelt Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 shoen@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Margit Simon Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8927 ms5441@columbia.edu 435 Comer
Harry J. Simpson Professor Emeritus simpsonj@ldeo.columbia.edu
William M. Smethie Jr. Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8566 bsmeth@ldeo.columbia.edu 129 Comer
Moanna St. Clair Division Administrator - Geochemistry (845) 365-8300 stclair@ldeo.columbia.edu 225 Comer
Mordechai Stein Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8927 motis@vms.huji.ac.il 435 Comer
Scott Stine Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Susanne Straub Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8464 smstraub@ldeo.columbia.edu 415 Comer
Martin Stute Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8704 martins@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Comer View Website
Jing Sun Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8569 jingsun@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer
Arlene Suriani Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8304 asuriani@ldeo.columbia.edu 223 Comer
Stewart C. Sutherland Research Staff Scientist (845) 365-8688 suth@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Comer
Colm Sweeney Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cs192@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000
Taro Takahashi Ewing Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8537 taka@ldeo.columbia.edu 101Comer
Adi Torfstein Adjunct Associate Research Scientist adi.torf@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
William "Henry" Towbin Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 htowbin@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
Bruno Tremblay Adjunct Research Scientist tremblay@ldeo.columbia.edu
Daniela Turk Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Lucy Tweed Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 ltweed@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer
Tina Van De Flierdt Adjunct Research Scientist +44-207-594-1290 tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College London View Website
Alexander van Geen Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8644 avangeen@ldeo.columbia.edu 131 Comer View Website
Sebastian M. Vivancos Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 vivancos@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Daniel Walsh Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 676- 0386 dcw@columbia.edu NYC Mayors Office of Environmental Remediation
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Marie Webster Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8301 mwebster@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer
Yaakov Weiss Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8660 yweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Comer View Website
Yingzhe Wu Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8569 yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 433 Comer
Beizhan Yan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Maayan Yehudai Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 myehudai@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Nicolas Young Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer View Website
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Georg F. Zellmer Adjunct Senior Research Scientist +64-6-356-9099 Ext. 84881 g.f.zellmer@massey.ac.nz Massey University
Ting Zhang Staff Associate (845) 365-8770 tz2250@columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8305 yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer View Website
Susan Zimmerman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist