Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Jesse Farmer Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 jfarmer@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer
Elizabeth Ferriss Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8653 ferriss@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer View Website
Robert Finkel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Carina Fish Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8890 carinaf@ldeo.columbia.edu 316 Comer
Sara Flanagan Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8305 flanagan@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer
Martin Q. Fleisher Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8632 martyq@ldeo.columbia.edu 233 Comer
Allison Franzese Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8454 franzese@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website
Ronny Friedrich Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8917 friedrich@ldeo.columbia.edu 135 Comer
Jeremy Frisch Lab Assistant (845) 365-8878 jfrisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer