Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Jesse Farmer Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 jfarmer@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer View Website
Elizabeth Ferriss Associate Research Scientist ferriss@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Robert Finkel Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Sara Flanagan Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8305 flanagan@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer
Martin Q. Fleisher Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8632 martyq@ldeo.columbia.edu 233 Comer
Allison Franzese Adjunct Associate Research Scientist franzese@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Megan Freiberger Graduate Student (845) 365-8926 meganf@ldeo.columbia.edu 421 Comer
Jeremy Frisch Lab Assistant (845) 365-8878 jfrisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer