Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Error message

Warning: usort(): Array was modified by the user comparison function in cms_custom_views_pre_render() (line 1306 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/sites/all/modules/cms_custom/cms_custom.module).
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Yong Ming Han Adjunct Senior Research Scientist yh2662@columbia.edu
Jean Hanley Lab Assistant (845) 365-8879 jhanley@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer
George E. Harlow Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-5378 gharlow@amnh.org Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Laura Haynes Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 laurah@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer View Website
N. Gary Hemming Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8417 hemming@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer
Sidney R. Hemming Professor (845) 365-8417 sidney@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer View Website
Gideon M. Henderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist gideon@ldeo.columbia.edu Oxford University Parks Rd
L. Gene Henry Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 lhenry@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Cheng-Chuan Ho Variable Hours Officer (845) 365-8388 ho@ldeo.columbia.edu 114A Comer View Website
David T. Ho Adjunct Senior Research Scientist david@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Sharon Hoffmann Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8793 sharonh@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Bärbel Hönisch Associate Professor (845) 365-8828 hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 229 Comer View Website