Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Burke R. Hales Adjunct Associate Research Scientist bh100@columbia.edu College of Oceanography
Yong Ming Han Adjunct Senior Research Scientist yh2662@columbia.edu
Jean Hanley Lab Assistant (845) 365-8879 jhanley@ldeo.columbia.edu 302 Comer
George E. Harlow Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (212) 769-5378 gharlow@amnh.org Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Laura Haynes Graduate Student (845) 365-8609 laurah@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Comer
N. Gary Hemming Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8417 hemming@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer
Sidney R. Hemming Professor (845) 365-8417 sidney@ldeo.columbia.edu 413 Comer View Website
Gideon M. Henderson Adjunct Senior Research Scientist gideon@ldeo.columbia.edu Oxford University Parks Rd
L. Gene Henry Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 lhenry@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
David T. Ho Adjunct Senior Research Scientist david@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Sharon Hoffmann Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8793 sharonh@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Bärbel Hönisch Associate Professor (845) 365-8828 hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu 229 Comer View Website
Diana Hsueh Staff Associate (212) 854-6036 dhsueh@ldeo.columbia.edu 58 Geochemistry