Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 421-4721 dck43@columbia.edu University of Miami
Michael Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer
Abby Kavner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (310) 825-1055 kavner@ldeo.columbia.edu Los Angeles Geology Department
Alison R. Keimowitz Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ark@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer View Website
Timothy C. Kenna Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer
Samar P. Khatiwala Adjunct Senior Research Scientist spk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Yael Kiro Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 ykiro@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer
Bess Koffman Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8793 bkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer