Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
David Kadko Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 348-5016 dkadko@fiu.edu Florida International University
Michael Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8646 mkaplan@ldeo.columbia.edu 429 Comer
Abby Kavner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (310) 825-1055 kavner@ldeo.columbia.edu Los Angeles Geology Department
Alison R. Keimowitz Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ark@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer
Peter B. Kelemen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8728 peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Comer
Timothy C. Kenna Research Scientist (845) 365-8513 tkenna@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Comer
Samar P. Khatiwala Adjunct Senior Research Scientist spk@ldeo.columbia.edu
Yael Kiro Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 ykiro@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer
Bess Koffman Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8793 bkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Tobias (Toby) Koffman Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8653 tkoffman@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer