Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Sarah Lambart Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8454 saral@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Comer View Website
Jordan Landers Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8771 jlanders.@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Franziska Landes Graduate Student (845) 365-8771 landes@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Christopher Langdon Adjunct Research Scientist
Hoyle Lee Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8481 hoyle@ldeo.columbia.edu 125 Comer
Victoria E. Lee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist vlee@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jessica Levinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8301 levinson@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer
Camille Li Adjunct Research Scientist
Alex Lloyd Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8660 alloyd@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer View Website
Brice Loose Adjunct Associate Research Scientist brice@gso.uri.edu University of Rhode Island
Rachel Lupien Lab Assistant (443) 415-1084 rlupien@ldeo.columbia.edu 220 Comer
Boaz Luz Adjunct Senior Research Scientist bl2363@columbia.edu