Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Malka L. Machlus Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (917) 633-6289 machlus@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology
Brian Mailloux Adjunct Research Scientist bmaillou@barnard.edu
Charles W. Mandeville Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (212) 769-5380 Dept. of Earth & Planetary Science
Juerg M. Matter Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8543 jmatter@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer
Josh Maurer Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 jmaurer@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
David McGee Adjunct Associate Research Scientist dmcgee@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer View Website
Wade McGillis Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8562 mcgillis@ldeo.columbia.edu 401 Comer View Website
Jerry F. McManus Professor (845) 365-8722 jmcmanus@ldeo.columbia.edu 239 Comer
Gary Mesko Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8401 mesko@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Comer View Website
Jacob L. Mey Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8649 mey@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Comer
Iris Moebius Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8916 imoebius@ldeo.columbia.edu 123 Comer
Paolo Montagna Visiting Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8661 montagna@ldeo.columbia.edu 237 Comer
Tomoaki Morishita Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Md. Rajib Mozumder Graduate Student (845) 365-8302 mozumder@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer