Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer View Website
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Carly Peltier Graduate Student (845) 365-8734 cpeltier@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Leopoldo Pena Lamont Assistant Research Professor leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu
Richard S. Perry Staff Associate (845) 365-8563 perryri@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer
Elizabeth Pierce Senior Staff Associate epierce@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Masha Pitiranggon Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8350 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 118 Comer
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer