Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Amelia Paukert Graduate Student (845) 365-8652 apaukert@ldeo.columbia.edu 417 Comer
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Leopoldo Pena Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8733 leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu 119 Comer
Masha Pitiranggon Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8350 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 118 Comer
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer
Aaron Putnam Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 809-4170 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer