Geochemistry Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Joerg M. Schaefer Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8703 schaefer@ldeo.columbia.edu 409 Comer View Website
Irene Schimmelpfennig Adjunct Associate Research Scientist schimmel@ldeo.columbia.edu
Peter Schlosser Professor (845) 365-8707 schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu 139 Comer View Website
Roseanne Schwartz Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 roseanne@ldeo.columbia.edu 215 Comer
Sascha Serno Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8647 sserno@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Comer View Website
Sascha Serno Postdoctoral Research Scientist 845-365- 8647 sascha@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Comer
John G. Shepherd Adjunct Senior Research Scientist j.g.shepherd@soc.soton.ac.uk Earth System Modelling In Empress Dock
Elizabeth Shoenfelt Graduate Student (845) 365-8770 shoen@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry
Harry J. Simpson Professor Emeritus simpsonj@ldeo.columbia.edu
William M. Smethie Jr. Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8566 bsmeth@ldeo.columbia.edu 129 Comer
Moanna St. Clair Division Administrator - Geochemistry (845) 365-8300 stclair@ldeo.columbia.edu 225 Comer
Mordechai Stein Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8927 motis@vms.huji.ac.il 435 Comer
Scott Stine Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Susanne Straub Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8464 smstraub@ldeo.columbia.edu 415 Comer
Elisabeth Streit Graduate Student (845) 365-8572 estreit@ldeo.columbia.edu 427 Comer View Website
Martin Stute Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8704 martins@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Comer View Website
Jing Sun Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8569 jingsun@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer
Arlene Suriani Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8304 asuriani@ldeo.columbia.edu 223 Comer
Stewart C. Sutherland Research Staff Scientist (845) 365-8688 suth@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Comer
Colm Sweeney Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cs192@columbia.edu 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000
Kristoffer Szilas Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8660 kszilas@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer