Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Anne Becel Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8813 annebcl@ldeo.columbia.edu 305C Oceanography
Robin E. Bell Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8827 robinb@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography
Christopher Bertinato Staff Associate (845) 365-8684 bertinat@ldeo.columbia.edu 54 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Paul Betka Postdoctoral Research Scientist pbetka@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Tarini Bhatnagar Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 tarinib@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
Karin Block Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kblock@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience 104
Alexandra L. Boghosian Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8836 alb@ldeo.columbia.edu 109E Oceanography
Ed Bohl Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8351 bohl@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Oceanography
Delwayne R. Bohnenstiehl Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8382 del@ldeo.columbia.edu 207C Oceanography
Bridgit Boulahanis Graduate Student (845) 365-8355 bridgitb@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography
Tara Brant Division Administrator - Marine Geology and Geophysics (845) 365-8430 tarab@ldeo.columbia.edu 305F Oceanography
Carl Brenner Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8754 cbrenner@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Borehole
Cristina Broglia-Malinverno Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8343 chris@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Borehole
W. Roger Buck Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8592 buck@ldeo.columbia.edu 305B Oceanography