Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Anne Becel Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8813 annebcl@ldeo.columbia.edu 302E Oceanography
Robin E. Bell Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8827 robinb@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography View Website
Christopher Bertinato Staff Associate (845) 365-8684 bertinat@ldeo.columbia.edu 54 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Paul Betka Postdoctoral Research Scientist pbetka@ldeo.columbia.edu 208C Oceanography
Tarini Bhatnagar Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 tarinib@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
Karin Block Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kblock@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience 104
Alexandra L. Boghosian Graduate Student alb@ldeo.columbia.edu
Ed Bohl Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8503 bohl@ldeo.columbia.edu 69 Geoinformatics
Delwayne R. Bohnenstiehl Adjunct Associate Research Scientist del@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Bridgit Boulahanis Graduate Student (845) 365-8355 bridgitb@ldeo.columbia.edu 303F Oceanography
W. Roger Buck Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8592 buck@ldeo.columbia.edu 305B Oceanography View Website