Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Ted N. Baker Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8663 ted@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Borehole Bldg
Annabelle Batista Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 abatista@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography
Anne Becel Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 annebcl@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography
Robin E. Bell Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8827 robinb@ldeo.columbia.edu 107D Oceanography View Website
Christopher Bertinato Staff Associate (845) 365-8684 bertinat@ldeo.columbia.edu 54 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Tarini Bhatnagar Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 tarinib@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
Karin Block Adjunct Associate Research Scientist kblock@ldeo.columbia.edu Geoscience 104
Alexandra L. Boghosian Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8836 alb@ldeo.columbia.edu 109E Oceanography
Ed Bohl Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8351 bohl@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Oceanography
Delwayne R. Bohnenstiehl Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8382 del@ldeo.columbia.edu 207C Oceanography View Website
Maria Bouzeas Secretary II (845) 365-8341 mbouzeas@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Borehole
Tara Brant Division Administrator - Marine Geology and Geophysics (845) 365-8430 tarab@ldeo.columbia.edu 305F Oceanography
Carl Brenner Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8754 cbrenner@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Borehole
Cristina Broglia-Malinverno Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8343 chris@ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Borehole
W. Roger Buck Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8592 buck@ldeo.columbia.edu 305B Oceanography View Website