Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Suzanne M. Carbotte Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8895 carbotte@ldeo.columbia.edu 305D Oceanography View Website
Christopher Carchedi Graduate Student carchedi@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology
Megan Carter Staff Associate 845-365-8484 mcarter@ldeo.columbia.edu 72 Geoinformatics
Helene Carton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hcarton@ldeo.columbia.edu
Elizabeth Case Graduate Student case@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Mollie Celnick Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8758 celnick@ldeo.columbia.edu 63 Geoinformatics
Guido Cervone Adjunct Research Scientist (814) 863-0179 gc2747@columbia.edu Penn State College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
Dale N. Chayes Senior Staff Associate - Lamont Res Eng (845) 365-8434 dale@ldeo.columbia.edu 103A Instrument Lab View Website
Bai-Hao Chen Programmer/System Engineer (845) 365-8817 bhchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics
Christine Chesley Graduate Student chesley@ldeo.columbia.edu 305AA Oceanography
Winnie Chu Graduate Research Fellow wchu@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography View Website
James R. Cochran Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8396 jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography
John Contino Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8520 jcontino@ldeo.columbia.edu 56 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Timothy Creyts Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8368 tcreyts@ldeo.columbia.edu 305A Oceanography View Website
Timothy Crone Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8687 crone@ldeo.columbia.edu 303D Oceanography View Website
Maxwell Cunningham Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 maxwellc@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography