Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Suzanne M. Carbotte Bruce C. Heezen/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8895 carbotte@ldeo.columbia.edu 305D Oceanography View Website
Megan Carter Staff Associate 845-365-8484 mcarter@ldeo.columbia.edu 72 Geoinformatics
Helene Carton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hcarton@ldeo.columbia.edu
Mollie Celnick Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8758 celnick@ldeo.columbia.edu 63 Geoinformatics
Bai-Hao Chen Programmer/System Engineer (845) 365-8817 bhchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 71 Geoinformatics
Winnie Chu Graduate Research Fellow wchu@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
James R. Cochran Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8396 jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu 109C Oceanography
John Contino Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8520 jcontino@ldeo.columbia.edu 56 Marine & Polar Technology Center
Timothy Creyts Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8368 tcreyts@ldeo.columbia.edu 208B Oceanography View Website
Timothy Crone Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8687 crone@ldeo.columbia.edu 303D Oceanography View Website
Maxwell Cunningham Graduate Student (845) 365-8944 maxwellc@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography