Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Jonathan Gale Graduate Student jgale@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Regina Giacinto Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8336 giacinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 311 Oceanography
James Gibson Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 jgibson@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
David S. Goldberg Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8674 goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Borehole
Andrew Goodwillie Data Systems Manager (845) 365-8717 andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Geoinformatics Center
Celine Grall Postdoctoral Research Scientist cgrall@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
David Grames Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Gilles Guerin Research Scientist (845) 365-8671 guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Borehole