Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Jonathan Gale Graduate Student jgale@ldeo.columbia.edu 109F Oceanography
Regina Giacinto Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8336 giacinto@ldeo.columbia.edu 311 Oceanography
James Gibson Graduate Student (845) 365-8190 jgibson@ldeo.columbia.edu 303A Oceanography
David S. Goldberg Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8674 goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu 109 Borehole View Website
Andrew Goodwillie Data Systems Manager (845) 365-8717 andrewg@ldeo.columbia.edu 61 Geoinformatics Center
David Grames Project Coordinator (845) 365-8586 gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Borehole
Gilles Guerin Research Scientist (845) 365-8671 guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Borehole View Website