Marine Geology and Geophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Donna Shillington Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8818 djs@ldeo.columbia.edu 303C Oceanography
Frances Simpson Logistics Coordinator (845) 365-8620 fsimpson@ldeo.columbia.edu 106E Oceanography
Angela Slagle Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8444 aslagle@ldeo.columbia.edu 212A Borehole
Christopher Small Lamont Research Professor 347-535-4274 small@ldeo.columbia.edu 304B Oceanography
Lulin Song Lead Systems Engineer/Software Developer (845) 365-8351 song@ldeo.columbia.edu 68 Geoinfirmatics
Daniel Sousa Graduate Student (530) 304-4992 dsousa@ldeo.columbia.edu 208C Oceanography
James Spencer Administrative Aide (845) 365-8785 jspencer@ldeo.columbia.edu 212 Borehole
Colin P. Stark Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8742 cstark@ldeo.columbia.edu 305A Oceanography
Sarah Starke Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8836 starke@ldeo.columbia.edu 109E Oceanography
Michael S. Steckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8479 steckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Oceanography