Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Error message

Warning: usort(): Array was modified by the user comparison function in cms_custom_views_pre_render() (line 1306 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/sites/all/modules/cms_custom/cms_custom.module).
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Ryan Abernathey Assistant Professor (845) 365-8185 rpa@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Oceanography View Website
Weston Anderson Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 weston@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography View Website
Seung Hun (Hun) Baek Graduate Student sbaek@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography
Michael L. Banner Adjunct Senior Research Scientist mlb2121@columbia.edu School of Mathematics
Colleen Baublitz Graduate Student colleenb@ldeo.columbia.edu 206E Oceanography
Katinka Bellomo Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 kbellomo@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography
Gilles Bellon Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Michela Biasutti Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8512 biasutti@ldeo.columbia.edu 206B Oceanography View Website
Scott Brown Staff Associate (845) 365-8342 sbrown@ldeo.columbia.edu 204A Oceanography
Sophia Brumer Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8767 sbrumer@ldeo.columbia.edu 204F Oceanography
Julius Busecke Graduate Research Assistant (646) 264-8456 julius@ldeo.columbia.edu 202a Oceanography View Website
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor of Earth and Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography View Website
David Chapman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist chapman@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dake Chen Special Research Scientist dchen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Amy Clement Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 361-4846 aclement@rsmas.miami.edu RAMAS MPO
Louis Clement Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 lclement@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Olivia Clifton Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 oclifton@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography View Website
Naftali Cohen Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8393 ncohen@ldeo.columbia.edu 205B Oceanography View Website
Gustavo Correa Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8911 gus@ldeo.columbia.edu 103D Oceanography View Website
Enrique N. Curchitser Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (732) 932-6555 EC605@columbia.edu Rutgers Univ., Institute of Marine & Coastal Science
Suzana J. De Camargo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8640 suzana@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Oceanography View Website
Virginia Diblasi-Morris Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8667 virginia@ldeo.columbia.edu 105C Oceanography
Etienne Dunn-Sigouin Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 eds@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography View Website
Pierre Dutrieux Lamont Assistant Research Professor 845-365-8393 pierred@ldeo.columbia.edu 205B Oceanography
Jean Economos Division Administrator (845) 365-8518 economos@ldeo.columbia.edu 203D Oceanography
Gidon Eshel Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (413) 528-0771 ge7@columbia.edu Simon's Rock College of Bard
Michael N. Evans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (301) 405-8763 mnevans@geol.umd.edu View Website
Amy L. Ffield Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 353-1733 ffield@esr.org
Arlene M. Fiore Professor (845) 365-8580 amfiore@ldeo.columbia.edu 207D Oceanography View Website
Chloe (Yuchao) Gao Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 yuchao@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Silvia L. Garzoli Sanchez Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (305) 361-4338 garzoli@ldeo.columbia.edu 4301 Rickenbecker Causeway
Hezi Gildor Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hezi.gildor@weizmann.ac.il P.O. Box 26 View Website
Claudia F. Giulivi Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8576 claudiag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202E Oceanography View Website
Arnold L. Gordon Professor (845) 365-8325 agordon@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 B Oceanography View Website
David Grames Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8574 gramesd@ldeo.columbia.edu 203C Oceanography
Sjoerd Groeskamp Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 sjoerd@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography View Website
Laura Gruenburg Graduate Student laurag@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Oceanography
Jing Jean Guo Graduate Student jjguo@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography View Website
Nili Harnik Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Naomi Henderson Research Scientist (845) 365-8320 naomi@ldeo.columbia.edu 106D Oceanography View Website
Robert W. Houghton Special Research Scientist (845) 642-9725 houghton@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Oceanography
Huei-Ping Huang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist hh2110@columbia.edu
Bruce A. Huber Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8329 bhuber@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Oceanography View Website
Richard A. Iannuzzi Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8839 iannuzzi@ldeo.columbia.edu 106C Oceanography
Stanley S. Jacobs Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8326 sjacobs@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Oceanography
Adrian Jenkins Adjunct Senior Research Scientist a.jenkins@bas.ac.uk High Cross Madingley Rd
Xiaomeng Jin Graduate Student xjin@ldeo.columbia.edu 207E Oceanography View Website
Bor-Ting Jong Graduate Student borting@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
In-sik Kang Adjunct Senior Research Scientist ikang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Alexey Kaplan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8689 alexeyk@ldeo.columbia.edu 103C Oceanography View Website
Alexandra Karambelas Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8321 ak4040@columbia.edu 207E Oceanography
Kristopher Karnauskas Adjunct Associate Research Scientist krisk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Yochanan Kushnir Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8669 kushnir@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Oceanography
Donna Lee Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8739 dlee@ldeo.columbia.edu 104A Oceanography
Chiara Lepore Associate Research Scientist (857) 253-8467 clepore@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Monell View Website
Anders Levermann Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8475 anders.levermann@columbia.edu 109D Oceanography View Website
Cuihua Li Intermediate Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8903 cli@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Oceanography
Xiaoqiong Li Graduate Student (845) 365-8694 xqli@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography View Website
Na Liu Adjunct Research Scientist
Haibo Liu Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8486 haibo@ldeo.columbia.edu 103H Oceanography
Justin Mankin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8373 jsmankin@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography View Website
Carlos Martinez-Zayas Graduate Student carolsm@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Douglas G. Martinson Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8830 dgm@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Oceanography View Website
Nora Mascioli Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 mascioli@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Darren McKee Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8831 dmckee@ldeo.columbia.edu 103F Oceanography
Philip A. Mele Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8575 pmele@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Oceanography View Website
Keren Mezuman Graduate Student kmezuman@ldeo.columba.edu View Website
Una Miller Graduate Student umiller@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanogaphy
George Milly Program Analyst (845) 365-8317 gmilly@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Oceanography
Jennifer A. Nakamura Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8594 jennie@snefru.ldeo.columbia.edu 105A Oceanography View Website
Asmi Napitu Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8608 asmi@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
Ji Nie Postdoctoral Research Scientist jinie@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Jae Hun Park Adjunct Senior Research Scientist
Madeleine Pascolini-Campbell Graduate Student (845) 365-8666 madeleine@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Ethan Peck Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline ep2764@columbia.edu 206E Oceanography
Lorenzo M. Polvani Professor (845) 365-8347 lmp3@columbia.edu 207A Oceanography View Website
Catherine Pomposi Graduate Research Fellow cpomposi@ldeo.columbia.edu 143 Monell View Website
Michael Previdi Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8631 mprevidi@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Oceanography
Julie Pullen Adjunct Research Scientist jdp2136@columbia.edu
Sarah Purkey Postdoctoral Research Scientist 845) 365-8338 purkeysg@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Oceanography View Website
Jaclyn Rabinowitz Program Coordinator jaclynr@ldeo.columbia.edu
Nandini Ramesh Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 nramesh@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography
Colin Raymond Graduate Student (607) 279-2752 raymondc@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography View Website
Gilles P. Reverdin Adjunct Senior Research Scientist reve@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 PL Jussieu
Harald Rieder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 hrieder@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography
Robin Robertson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rroberts@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lawrence S. Rosen Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8340 rosen@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Oceanography
Jacob Scheff Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8795 jscheff@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Richard Seager Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8743 seager@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Oceanography View Website
Deepti Singh Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8393 dsingh@ldeo.columbia.edu 205B Oceanography
Jason E. Smerdon Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8493 jsmerdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Oceanography View Website
Karen Smith Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8187 ksmith@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography View Website
Adam H. Sobel Professor (845) 365-8527 ahs129@columbia.edu 206C Oceanography View Website
Sharon Stammerjohn Adjunct Associate Research Scientist sharons@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography
Nathan Steiger Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8373 nsteiger@ldeo.columbia.edu 301D Oceanography View Website
Andreas M. Thurnherr Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8816 ant@ldeo.columbia.edu 204C Oceanography View Website
Mingfang Ting Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8374 ting@ldeo.columbia.edu 104C Oceanography
Yves Tourre Adjunct Senior Research Scientist tourre@iri.columbia.edu
Leah Trafford Graduate Student (845) 365-8608 trafford@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography
Takaya Uchida Graduate Student takaya@ldeo.columbia.edu 205A Oceanography
Martin Visbeck Adjunct Senior Research Scientist visbeck@ldeo.columbia.edu Leibnez Inst fuer Meereswisenschaften View Website
Aiko Voigt Adjunct Associate Research Scientist aiko@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lei Wang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8187 lwang@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Oceanography
Dan Westervelt Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 danielmw@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Allison Wing Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8795 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Carson Witte Senior Research Staff Assistant cwitte@ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Oceanography
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website
Yuxin Zhou Graduate Student yzhou@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Oceanography View Website