Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Error message

Warning: usort(): Array was modified by the user comparison function in cms_custom_views_pre_render() (line 1306 of /sysldeo/web/ldeodocs/sites/all/modules/cms_custom/cms_custom.module).
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor of Earth and Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography View Website
David Chapman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist chapman@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dake Chen Special Research Scientist dchen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Amy Clement Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 361-4846 aclement@rsmas.miami.edu RAMAS MPO
Louis Clement Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 lclement@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Olivia Clifton Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 oclifton@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography View Website
Naftali Cohen Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8393 ncohen@ldeo.columbia.edu 205B Oceanography View Website
Gustavo Correa Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8911 gus@ldeo.columbia.edu 103D Oceanography View Website
Enrique N. Curchitser Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (732) 932-6555 EC605@columbia.edu Rutgers Univ., Institute of Marine & Coastal Science