Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Suzana J. Camargo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8640 suzana@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Oceanography
Mark A. Cane G. Unger Vetlesen Professor of Earth and Climate Sciences (845) 365-8344 mcane@ldeo.columbia.edu 105B Oceanography
David Chapman Adjunct Associate Research Scientist chapman@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dake Chen Special Research Scientist dchen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Chen Chen Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8666 cchen@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography
Amy Clement Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (305) 361-4846 aclement@rsmas.miami.edu RAMAS MPO
Louis Clement Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 lclement@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Louis Clement Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8496 lclement@ldeo.columbia.edu 106B Oceanography
Olivia Clifton Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 oclifton@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Sloan Coats Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8694 scoats@ldeo.columbia.edu 103B Oceanography
Gustavo Correa Lead Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8911 gus@ldeo.columbia.edu 103D Oceanography
Enrique N. Curchitser Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (732) 932-6555 EC605@columbia.edu Rutgers Univ., Institute of Marine & Coastal Science