Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Douglas G. Martinson Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8830 dgm@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Oceanography
Nora Mascioli Graduate Student (845) 365-8319 mascioli@ldeo.columbia.edu 206A Oceanography
Darren McKee Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8831 dmckee@ldeo.columbia.edu 105A Oceanography
Philip A. Mele Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8575 pmele@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Oceanography
Keren Mezuman Graduate Student (845) 365-8795 kmezuman@ldeo.columba.edu 301F Oceanography
George Milly Program Analyst gmilly@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Oceanography
Angel Munoz Graduate Research Fellow (845) 680-4524 agmunoz@iri.columbia.edu 202A Monell
Lee Thomas Murray Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8321 ltmurray@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography