Ocean and Climate Physics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Jacob Scheff Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 jscheff@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Richard Seager Palisades Geophysical Institute/Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8743 seager@ldeo.columbia.edu 104D Oceanography View Website
Tiffany Shaw Assistant Professor (845) 365-8571 tas2163@columbia.edu 207C Oceanography View Website
Cari Shimkus Research Staff Assistant cshimkus@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Oceanography
Jason E. Smerdon Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8493 jsmerdon@ldeo.columbia.edu 205D Oceanography View Website
Karen Smith Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8187 ksmith@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography View Website
Adam H. Sobel Professor (845) 365-8527 ahs129@columbia.edu 206C Oceanography View Website
Sharon Stammerjohn Adjunct Associate Research Scientist sharons@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography