Office of Marine Operation Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Steven Ackerson Administrative Aide - Junior Buyer (845) 365-8723 ackerson@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Carlos D. Gutierrez Senior Data Technician 5 (845) 365-8367 carlosgu@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Sean Higgins Director - Office of Marine Operations (845) 365-8528 sean@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Martin Klein Assistant Marine Operations Manager mklein@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Robert Koprowski Marine Science Technician (845) 365-8367 robertk@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Mark Landow Master mcl@ldeo.columbia.edu
Paul W. Ljunggren Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8845 pwl@ldeo.columbia.edu 104B Administration
David M. Martinson Science Officer (845) 365-8367 dmartins@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Megan Meyer Marine Program Coordinator (845) 365-8377 megan@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Philip Neis Jr. Engineer pdn2101@columbia.edu
James O'Loughlin Master captain@ldeo.columbia.edu
Stephen pica Chief Engineer spica@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jeff Rupert Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8367 rupert@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Sufian Shahid Financial Analyst (845) 365-8456 shahid@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Thomas Spoto Chief - Marine Sound Source Dept (845) 365-8367 spoto@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Robert Steinhaus Senior Science Officer (845) 365-8377 roberts@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Alan Thompson Marine Science Technician II (845) 365-8367 alant@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration