Seismology Geology and Tectonophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Geoffrey A. Abers Lamont Research Professor abers@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology View Website
Natalie Accardo Graduate Student (502) 291-0280 accardo@ldeo.columbia.edu 302C Oceanography View Website
Einat Aharonov Adjunct Research Scientist einat@ldeo.columbia.edu
John Armbruster Casual (845) 365-8556 armb@ldeo.columbia.edu 103 Seismology
Andrew Barclay Research Scientist (845) 365-8364 barclay@ldeo.columbia.edu 108E Seismology
Carlos Becerril Staff Associate (845) 365-8114 becerril@ldeo.columbia.edu OBS Lab 4
Cedric Bellis Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8761 bellis@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Seismology
Bonnie J. Bonkowski Division Administrator - Seismology Geology and Tectonophysics (845) 365-8522 bonkowski@ldeo.columbia.edu 108D Seismology
Nicholas Christie-Blick Professor (845) 365-8180 ncb@ldeo.columbia.edu 215A Seismology View Website
Genevieve Coffey Graduate Student gcoffey@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology
Marie-Helene Cormier Adjunct Associate Research Scientist cormier@ldeo.columbia.edu
Colleen Dalton Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (617) 358-5433 dalton@ldeo.columbia.edu Boston University, Dept. of Earth Sciences
James Davis Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8425 jdavis@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Seismology View Website
Michael DeLuca Graduate Student mdeluca@ldeo.columbia.edu 217 Seismilogy
Mingduo (Ted) Dong Graduate Student mdong@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology
Celia Eddy Graduate Student ceddy@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology
Göran Ekström Professor (845) 365-8427 ekstrom@ldeo.columbia.edu 108I Seismology View Website
Roger Fu Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8337 rf2006@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology
James Gaherty Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8450 gaherty@ldeo.columbia.edu 108G Seismology View Website
Mitchell Gold Staff Associate (845) 365-8583 goldm@ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Seismology
Lucia Gualtieri Postdoctoral Research Scientist luciag@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology View Website
Christopher Havlin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8345 chavlin@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology
Clement Hibert Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8435 hibert@ldeo.columbia.edu 108H Seismology
Ben Holtzman Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8382 benh@ldeo.columbia.edu 220 Seismology View Website
Michael Howe Graduate Research Fellow (269) 547-0614 howe@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology
Klaus H. Jacob Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8440 jacob@ldeo.columbia.edu 214A Seismology View Website
Helen Janiszewski Graduate Student (845) 365-8462 helenj@ldeo.columbia.edu 201B Seismology View Website
Kathleen Keranen Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Won-Young Kim Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8387 wykim@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Seismology View Website
YoungHee Kim Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ykim@ldeo.columbia.edu
Sean Kinney Graduate Student (570) 510-2600 kinney@ldeo.columbia.edu 206F Geoscience
Theodore A. Koczynski Staff Associate (845) 365-8559 tedski@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Seismology
Mikhail G. Kogan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 704-2520 kogan@ldeo.columbia.edu 230A Seismology
Howard Koss Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8435 hckoss@ldeo.columbia.edu 108H Seismology
Ed Landing Adjunct Research Scientist elanding@gmail.nysed.gov
Einat Lev Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8616 einatlev@ldeo.columbia.edu 223 Seismology View Website
Vadim L. Levin Adjunct Research Scientist vadim@ldeo.columbia.edu 202A Seismology View Website
Peter Liljegren Marine Development and Technician (845) 365-8805 peterl@ldeo.columbia.edu 9 OBS
Eric Malikowski Staff Associate (845) 365-8458 emalikow@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Seismology
Walter A. Masterson Marine Development and Technician (845) 365-8805 wmasters@ldeo.columbia.edu 5 OBS Lab
Christine McCarthy Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8713 mccarthy@ldeo.columbia.edu 224 Seismology View Website
Patrick McGovern Adjunct Research Scientist pm2854@columbia.edu 108E Seismology
William H. Menke Professor (845) 304-5381 menke@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Seismology View Website
Meredith Nettles Associate Professor (845) 365-8613 nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu 230D Seismology View Website
Tarje Nissen-Meyer Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
Kira Olsen Graduate Student (845) 365-8460 kolsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology
Stanislav Parez Postdoctoral Research Fellow sparez@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology
Clement Perrin Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8345 cperrin@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismilogy View Website
Hannah Rabinowitz Graduate Student hannahr@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology View Website
Paul G. Richards Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8389 richards@LDEO.columbia.edu 225 Seismology
Sara Robinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8384 sarar@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 9 OBS
Mary Elise Rumpf Postdoctoral Research Fellow erumpf@ldeo.columbia.edu 201F Seismology
Joshua Russell Graduate Student jrussell@ldeo.columbia.edu 201A Seismology
Heather Savage Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8720 hsavage@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Seismology View Website
David Schaff Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8826 dschaff@ldeo.columbia.edu 230B Seismology View Website
Christopher H. Scholz Professor (845) 365-8360 scholz@ldeo.columbia.edu 228 Seismology
Leonardo Seeber Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8385 nano@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Seismology
Bruce E. Shaw Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8380 shaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Seismology View Website
Kayla Sirois Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8318 ksirois@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology
Robert Skarbek Postdoctoral Research Scientist rskarbek@ldeo.columbia.edu 201G Seismology
Marc W. Spiegelman Professor (845) 704-2323 mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu 108K Seismology View Website
Grigory Steblov Adjunct Research Scientist gms2118@columbia.edu Russian Academy Of Sci
Danielle Sumy Adjunct Associate Research Scientist danielle@ldeo.columbia.edu
Lynn R. Sykes Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8880 sykes@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Seismology View Website
Felix Waldhauser Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Seismology View Website
Spahr C. Webb Jerome M. Paros/Lamont Research Professor of Observational Physics (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology View Website
Renata Wentzcovitch Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8741 rmw2150@columbia.edu 210 Seismology
Cian Wilson Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8612 cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology