Seismology Geology and Tectonophysics Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Street1 Website
Heather Savage Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8720 hsavage@ldeo.columbia.edu 226 Seismology View Website
David Schaff Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8826 dschaff@ldeo.columbia.edu 230B Seismology View Website
Christopher H. Scholz Professor (845) 365-8360 scholz@ldeo.columbia.edu 228 Seismology
Leonardo Seeber Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8385 nano@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Seismology
Kate Selway Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8345 kselway@ldeo.columbia.edu 230C Seismology
Bruce E. Shaw Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8380 shaw@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Seismology View Website
Marc W. Spiegelman Professor (845) 704-2323 mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu 108K Seismology View Website
Grigory Steblov Adjunct Research Scientist gms2118@columbia.edu Russian Academy Of Sci
Lynn R. Sykes Higgins Professor Emeritus (845) 365-8880 sykes@ldeo.columbia.edu 202D Seismology View Website