Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website
Marc Vankeuren Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8362 marcv@ldeo.columbia.edu 216 Seismology
Stacey L. Vassallo Development Officer (845) 365-8634 staceyv@ldeo.columbia.edu 208 Administration
Stephen Veitch Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8682 veitch@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Seismology
Jennifer Verdin Marine Program Coordinator (845) 365-8846 verdin@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Martin Visbeck Adjunct Senior Research Scientist visbeck@ldeo.columbia.edu Leibnez Inst fuer Meereswisenschaften View Website
Sebastian M. Vivancos Graduate Student (845) 365-8793 vivancos@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer
Aiko Voigt Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8321 aiko@ldeo.columbia.edu 207B Oceanography
Felix Waldhauser Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8538 felixw@ldeo.columbia.edu 221 Seismology View Website
David Walker Higgins Professor (845) 365-8658 dwalker@ldeo.columbia.edu 113 Comer
Lei Wang Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8187 lwang@ldeo.columbia.edu 201C Oceanography
Xianfeng Wang Adjunct Associate Research Scientist xwang@ldeo.columbia.edu
Breana Warner Administrative Aide (845) 365-8873 bmwarner@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 204 Administration
Gary Watmough Postdoctoral Research Scientist gw@ldeo.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall
Spahr C. Webb Jerome M. Paros/Lamont Research Professor of Observational Physics (845) 365-8439 scw@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Seismology View Website
LDEO Webmaster Webmaster (845) 365- 8643 webmaster@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website
Marie Webster Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8301 mwebster@ldeo.columbia.edu 115 Comer
Stephen Weinstein Night Supervisor (Custodial and Security) (845) 365-8990 cleaners@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Administration
Yaakov Weiss Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8660 yweiss@ldeo.columbia.edu 127 Comer
Rose Anne Weissel Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8753 ra@ldeo.columbia.edu 301A Oceanography
Dan Westervelt Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 danielmw@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website
Griffin Whitlock Research Staff Assistant griffinw@ldeo.columbia.edu 205C Geoscience
A. Park Williams Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8193 williams@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab
Cian Wilson Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8612 cwilson@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology
Gisela Winckler Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8756 winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu 209 Comer View Website
Allison Wing Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 awing@ldeo.columbia.edu 301F Oceanography View Website
Yingzhe Wu Graduate Research Fellow (845) 365-8569 yingzhe@ldeo.columbia.edu 431 Comer
Beverly Wuerfel Coordinator (845) 365-8729 bev@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Monell
Yasmin Yabyabin Financial Assistant (845) 365-8550 yas@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience
Beizhan Yan Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8448 yanbz@ldeo.columbia.edu 203 Comer
Anastasia Yanchilina Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8734 nyanchil@ldeo.columbia.edu 235 Comer
Qiang Yang Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8629 qyang@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 437 View Website
Maayan Yehudai Graduate Student (845) 365-8328 myehudai@ldeo.columbia.edu 419 Comer
Dominique Young Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8840 dyoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration
Nicolas Young Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8653 nicolasy@ldeo.columbia.edu 219 Comer View Website
Rachel Young Sponsored Project Financial Specialist (845) 365-8323 ryoung@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration
Jimin Yu Adjunct Associate Research Scientist jiminyu@ldeo.columbia.edu
Xiaojun Yuan Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8820 xyuan@ldeo.columbia.edu 204D Oceangraphy View Website
Natalia Zakharova Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8726 nzakh@ldeo.columbia.edu 212B Borehole
Joanna Zampas Administrative Associate (845) 365-8476 jzampas@ldeo.columbia.edu 73 Geoinformatics Center
Christopher J. Zappa Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8547 zappa@ldeo.columbia.edu 204E Oceanography View Website
Yan Zheng Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8305 yzheng@ldeo.columbia.edu 405 Comer View Website

Pages