Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Name Title Phone Main Email Office Location Website Nid
Asmi Napitu Graduate Research Assistant (845) 365-8608 asmi@ldeo.columbia.edu 203E Oceanography 2805
Victoria Nazario Manager of Finance (845) 365-8495 vicky@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 1197
Ousmane Ndiaye Adjunct Associate Research Scientist ousmane@iri.columbia.edu 1092
Mladen R. Nedimovic Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8561 mladen@ldeo.columbia.edu 302E Oceanography View Website 1069
Philip David Neis Marine Project Coordinator philipdneis@gmail.com 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000 3993
Mercedes Nelson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8624 mercedes@ldeo.columbia.edu 12 Marine Biology 1053
Meredith Nettles Associate Professor (845) 365-8613 nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu 230D Seismology View Website 1085
Robert Newton Research Scientist (845) 365-8686 bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu 111 Comer 847
Jonathan Nichols Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8428 jnichols@ldeo.columbia.edu 101D Paleomagnetics View Website 2483
Ji Nie Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8194 jinie@ldeo.columbia.edu 301E Oceanography View Website 3930
Tarje Nissen-Meyer Adjunct Associate Research Scientist 3966
Frank Nitsche Research Scientist (845) 365-8746 fnitsche@ldeo.columbia.edu 208D Oceanography View Website 938
Scott Nooner Adjunct Associate Research Scientist snooner@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1156
Laura Nunemann Division Business Manager (845) 365-8341 lorin@ldeo.columbia.edu 101 Borehole 15409
Kevin O'Driscoll Adjunct Research Scientist (845) 365-8780 kevino3@ldeo.columbia.edu 11 Marine Biology 2417
Suzanne O'Hara Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8381 sohara@ldeo.columbia.edu Instrument Lab 1158
James O'Loughlin Master captain@ldeo.columbia.edu 3988
Gregory O'Mullan Adjunct Associate Research Scientist gomullan@qc.cuny.edu 950
Patrick J. O'Reilly Assistant Director of Facilities and Engineering (845) 365-8843 oreilly@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Administration 1090
Mort O'Sullivan Facilities Engineer (845) 365-8195 morto@ldeo.columbia.edu 107 Administration 3940
Sarah K. Odland Business Manager (845) 365-8633 odland@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience View Website 1088
Jean-Arthur Olive Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 jaolive@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography View Website 16146
Jean-Arthur Louis Olive Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8648 jaolive@ldeo.columbia.edu 302A Oceanography 15406
Ruth Oliver Graduate Student roliver@ldeo.columbia.edu Marine Biology 3870
Helen Olivette Human Resources Coordinator (845) 365-8357 olivette@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Administration 3663
Kira Olsen Graduate Student (845) 365-8460 kolsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 201D Seismology 4164
Paul E. Olsen Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8491 polsen@ldeo.columbia.edu 206D Geoscience View Website 1111
Benjamin Orlove Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4464 bsorlove@iri.columbia.edu 116 Monell 2811
Daniel Osgood Research Scientist (845) 680-4461 deo@iri.columbia.edu 220 Monell 1267
Linda Pagliaroli Grants Coordinator (845) 365-8942 lpagliar@ciesin.columbia.edu 201 Geoscience 1784
Cheryl Palm Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4462 cpalm@iri.columbia.edu Lamont Hall 1259
Stanislav Parez Postdoctoral Research Fellow sparez@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology 16320
Stanislav Parez Postdoctoral Research Fellow sparez@ldeo.columbia.edu 108L Seismology 15392
Jae Hun Park Adjunct Senior Research Scientist 3967
Mahdad Parsi Director of Research Computing and Campus Infrastructure (845) 365-8698 mahdad@ldeo.columbia.edu 114A Seismology View Website 788
Madeleine Pascolini-Campbell Graduate Student (845) 365-8666 madeleine@ldeo.columbia.edu 106F Oceanography 3863
Frank Pascuzzi Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8960 fpascuzz@ciesin.columbia.edu 110 Geoscience 1293
Mary Pasquince Executive Assistant (845) 680-4452 mpasquince@ei.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall 1366
Sandra Passchier Adjunct Research Scientist passchiers@mail.montclair.edu 16128
Michael J. Passow Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 871-0846 michael@earth2class.org 274 Knickerbocker Road View Website 1381
Angelica Patterson Graduate Student angelica@ldeo.columbia.edu 101G Paleomagnetics 3839
Frank Pavia Graduate Student (845) 365-8771 fpavia@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry View Website 4160
Ethan Peck Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8187 ep2764@columbia.edu 201C Oceanography 16133
Neil Pederson Adjunct Assistant Professor adk@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 2598
Stephen Pekar Adjunct Associate Research Scientist pekar@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 1097
Leopoldo Pena Adjunct Associate Research Scientist leopoldo@ldeo.columbia.edu 1717
Kimberly Peng Staff Associate (845) 365-8709 kmp2143@columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall 3317
Emilie Perge Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8709 eperge@ldeo.columbia.edu 2H Lamont Hall 3572
Richard S. Perry Staff Associate (845) 365-8563 perryri@ldeo.columbia.edu 133 Comer 1101
Dorothy M. Peteet Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8420 peteet@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Geochemistry 1484
Stephanie Pfirman Adjunct Senior Research Scientist (845) 365-8475 pfirman@ldeo.columbia.edu 109D Oceanography 1104
David Phelan Program Coordinator (845) 365-8565 dphelan@ldeo.columbia.edu 207 Monell 917
Sam Phelps Graduate Student sphelps@ldeo.columbia.edu 105 Geoscience 3871
Belle Philibosian Lecturer bellep@ldeo.columbia.edu 302B Oceanography 16377
Stephen Pica Chief Engineer spica@ldeo.columbia.edu 3982
Elizabeth Pierce Senior Staff Associate epierce@ldeo.columbia.edu View Website 786
Missy Pinckert Administrative Aide (845) 365-8482 missy@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Geoscience 1064
Alfonse Pinto Programmer (845) 365-8981 apinto@ciesin.columbia.edu 203 Geoscience 1225
Linda Pistolesi Staff Associate (845) 365-8799 lpistole@ciesin.columbia.edu 204 Geoscience 1035
Masha Pitiranggon Senior Research Staff Assistant (845) 365-8350 masha@ldeo.columbia.edu 118 Comer 1577
Walter C. Pitman III Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8397 pitman@ldeo.columbia.edu 117 Oceanography 1105
Terry A. Plank Arthur D. Storke Memorial Professor (845) 365-8410 tplank@ldeo.columbia.edu 411 Comer View Website 1190
Pratigya Polissar Lamont Associate Research Professor (845) 365-8400 polissar@ldeo.columbia.edu 210 Geoscience View Website 2694
Lorenzo M. Polvani Professor (845) 365-8347 lmp3@columbia.edu 207A Oceanography View Website 2248
Catherine Pomposi Graduate Research Fellow cpomposi@ldeo.columbia.edu 143 Monell 3178
Kim Popendorf Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8774 kimdorf@ldeo.columbia.edu 15 Marine Biology View Website 3668
David Porter Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8183 dporter@ldeo.columbia.edu 109B Oceanography 3514
Michael Previdi Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 365-8631 mprevidi@ldeo.columbia.edu 213 Oceanography 1073
Thomas J. Protus Sr. Senior Electronic Technician (845) 365-8314 BO6/B08 Comer 1429
Sara Pujols Coordinator - Visa Processing (845) 365-8662 spujols@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 3437
Julie Pullen Adjunct Research Scientist jdp2136@columbia.edu 1816
Sarah Purkey Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8338 purkeysg@ldeo.columbia.edu 202C Oceanography View Website 16382
Aaron Putnam Lamont Assistant Research Professor (845) 809-4170 aputnam@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Comer 3266
Jianhua Qian Adjunct Research Scientist jqian@iri.columbia.edu View Website 1320
Daniel L. Quoidbach Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8542 daniel@ldeo.columbia.edu 106 Borehole 893
Hannah Rabinowitz Graduate Student hannahr@ldeo.columbia.edu 201E Seismology 3580
Emma Rainforth Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (201) 684-7209 emma@ramapogeology.com 505 Ramapo Valley Road View Website 933
Nandini Ramesh Graduate Student (845) 365-8353 nramesh@ldeo.columbia.edu 105F Oceanography 3581
Maria Ramos Accountant (845) 365-8431 mramos@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 202 Administration 3677
Mukund Rao Graduate Student (917) 834-5543 mukund@ldeo.columbia.edu Tree Ring Lab 4167
Daniel Rasmussen Graduate Student (845) 365-8771 danielr@ldeo.columbia.edu 13 Geochemistry View Website 4161
Maureen Raymo Lamont Research Professor (845) 365-8801 raymo@ldeo.columbia.edu 211 Geoscience View Website 3071
Colin Raymond Graduate Student (607) 279-2752 raymondc@ldeo.columbia.edu 205E Oceanography 4165
Cristina Recasens-Vargas Postdoctoral Research Fellow (845) 365-8793 recasens@ldeo.columbia.edu 423 Comer 3696
Tammo Reichgelt Postdoctoral Research Scientist (845) 365-8749 tammor@ldeo.columbia.edu 205 Geoscience 15411
Roseline Remans Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rremans@ei.columbia.edu Lamont Hall 1411
Maribel Respo Manager (845) 365-8829 mrespo@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu 206 Administration 1076
Gilles P. Reverdin Adjunct Senior Research Scientist reve@ldeo.columbia.edu 4 PL Jussieu 1123
Paul G. Richards Special Research Scientist (845) 365-8389 richards@LDEO.columbia.edu 225 Seismology 1124
Harald Rieder Adjunct Associate Research Scientist (845) 365-8795 hrieder@ldeo.columbia.edu Oceanography 3522
David H. Rind Adjunct Professor Emeritus (212) 678-5593 drindster@gmail.com 2880 Broadway View Website 1270
Rachel Roberts Senior Program Analyst (845) 365-8772 redr@ldeo.columbia.edu 227 Monell 3516
Andrew W. Robertson Senior Research Scientist (845) 680-4491 awr@iri.columbia.edu 230 Monell View Website 1234
Robin Robertson Adjunct Associate Research Scientist rroberts@ldeo.columbia.edu 1132
Sara Robinson Administrative Assistant (845) 365-8384 sarar@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology 3667
Alison Rose Research Coordinator (845) 365-8313 arose@ei.columbia.edu 2G Lamont Hall 3780
Cassaundra Rose Graduate Student (845) 365-8727 crose@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Geoscience View Website 2804
Lawrence S. Rosen Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (845) 365-8340 rosen@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Oceanography 1130
James M. Ross Staff Associate (845) 365-8507 jross@ldeo.columbia.edu 407 Comer 991
Monica Rouco-Molina Frontiers of Science Lecturer in Discipline (845) 365-8192 molina@ldeo.columbia.edu 102B Geoscience View Website 3901

Pages