Group Directory

Peter Schlosser

Comer 139

Office: 001-845-365-8707

email: schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Debbie Criscione

Comer 137

Office: 001-845-365-8737

email: debbiec@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Robert Newton

Comer 107

Office: 001-845-365-8686

email: bnewton@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Anthony Dachille

Comer 133

Office: 001-845-365-8514

Lab: 001-845-365-8307

email: dachille@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Ronny Friedrich

Comer 135

Office: 001-845-365-8917

Lab: 001-845-365-8833 or 001-845-365-8727

email: friedrich@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Martin Stute

Comer 109

Office: 001-845-365-8704

Lab: 001-845-365-8727

email: martins@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Gisela Winckler

Comer 209

Office: 001-845-365-8756

Lab: 001-845-365-8727

email: winckler@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Linda Baker

Comer 104B

Office/Lab: 001-845-365-8727

email: lindalu@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Jörg Schäfer

Comer 409

Office: 001-845-365-8703

Lab: 001-845-365-8798

email: schaefer@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Name Phone Email Organization
Ted Caplow 212-854-0640 tc144@columbia.edu Columbia University

 

Name Phone Email Organization
Tom Torgersen 860-405-9094 torgerse@uconnvm.uconn.edu Univ. of Connecticut

 

Name Phone Email Current Affilication
Werner Aeschbach +49 6221 54 6331 aeschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de University of Heidelberg, Germany
Gerhard Bönisch   boenisch@bgc-jena.mpg.de MPI BGC, Germany
Dee Breger 215-895-1371 deebre@coe.drexel.edu Drexel University
Clara Castro 734-615-3812 mccastro@umich.edu University of Michigan
Jordan Clark 805-893-7838 jfclark@geol.ucsb.edu UC Santa Barbara
Philippe Collon 574-631-3540 pcollon@nd.edu University of Notre Dame
Saugata Data 478-445-2469 saugata.datta@gcsu.edu Georgia College & State University
Stefan Drenkard +49-6172-930 202 100615.3544@compuserve.com GOPA Consult, Germany
Brenda Ekwurzel     Union of Concerned Scientist
Sean Higgins 845-365-8695 sean@ldeo.columbia.edu LDEO
Roland Hohmann +41 61 262 05 27 roland.hohmann@bss-basel.ch B,S,S., Switzerland
Alison Keimowitz 845-365-8695 ark@ldeo.columbia.edu LDEO
Johannes Karstensen +49 431 6004156 jkarstensen@ifm-geomar.de IFM-GEOMAR, Germany
Samar Khatiwala   spk@ldeo.columbia.edu LDEO
Gautam Mandal      
Franco Marcantonio 979-845-9240 marcantonio@geo.tamu.edu Texas A&M Univeristy
Millie Mendelson      
Jennifer Monteith      
Juliet Nichols      
Johanna Lippmann +49 331 288 1429 lippmann@gfz-potsdam.de GFZ Potsdam, Germany
Andrea Ludin   andrea.ludin@enotrac.com ENOTRAC AG, Switzerland
Vincent Rinterknecht +44 01334 462382 vr10@st-andrews.ac.uk University of St Andrews
Nick Santella     Hydroqual
Michele Seidl 215-575-4838   The Pew Cheritable Trusts
Stephanie Dunkle-Shapiro 703-648-5799 sshapiro@usgs.gov USGS
Marcia Tobin   tobinm@edaw.com EDAW
Ralf Weppernig      
Fritz Zaucker +41-1-632 5241 zaucker@ee.ethz.ch ETHZ, Switzerland
Brent Turrin   bturrin@rci.rutgers.edu  Rudgers Universtiy
David Ho    ho@hawaii.edu  University of Hawaii
Brice Loose    brice@whoi.edu  Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Abby Spieler    spieler@ldeo.columbia.edu