GPG Group Directory

Group Members

 

Name Phone email office
   
Martin Collier

+1 845 365 8652

collier@ldeo.columbia.edu Seismology 204D

Meghan Crowley

+1 845 365 8652

crowley@ldeo.columbia.edu

Comer 417

Janelle Homburg

+1 845 365 8647

janelleh@ldeo.columbia.edu

Comer 105

Peter Kelemen

+1 845 365 8728

peterk@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 211
Lisa Streit

+1 845 365 8302

estreit@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 429 
Jill VanTongeren

+1 845 365 8609

jvantong@ldeo.columbia.edu Comer 207 

 

Group Affiliates and former group members

Name

Phone

Email

Organization

Einat Aharonov +972 02 65846 70 einatah@cc.huji.ac.il Hebrew University 
Nick Austin    

 

Stefan Bernstein +45 353 22387   sb@avannaa.com

Avannaa Resources

Mike Braun   michael.g.braun@exxonmobil.com

Exxon Mobile

Karen Hanghoj +1 508 289 3600 karen@khanghoj.net

Independent/WHOI

Greg Hirth +1 401 863 7063 greg_hirth@brown.edu

Brown University

Youngsheng Liu   yshliu@hotmail.com China University of Geoscience, Wuhan
Jürg Matter +1 845 365 8728 jmatter@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory
Evelyn Mervin +1 508 289 3544 emervine@whoi.edu

WHOI

Marc Spiegelman +1 845 365 8425 mspieg@ldeo.columbia.edu Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory