Sponsored Workshops

   

1) Arctic Gas Hydrate Workshop

   

2) 2006 Logging Symposium

 

Columbia Earth Microbiology Initiative

   

• Mission Statement and Current Activities

   

• Contact

 

Education Initiatives

   

Teachers at Sea

   

• School of Rock

   

Contact

 

IODP Expeditions

   

• Apply

   

• Cruise Map

   

• Schedule

 

IODP Proposal

   

• Submission

   

• Advisory Panels

 

Data

   

Core Database (JANUS)

   

Log Database

   

• Contact

 
 

 

   

 

HOME

 

Workshop Summary

Participants

• Presentations

Science Discussion

Proposal Discussion

Contact

   
 
Participants
   
 
 
Del Bohnenstiehl
LDEO
del@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dale Chayes
LDEO
dale@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jim Cochran
LDEO
jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu
Ann Cook
LDEO
acook@ldeo.columbiai.edu
Nathan Bangs
UTIG
nathan@utig.ig.utexas.edu
Margo Edwards
SOEST
margo@soest.hawaii.edu
Dave Goldberg
LDEO
goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jocelyn Grozic
U. of Calgary
jgrozic@ucalgary.ca
Gilles Guerin
LDEO
guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu
Patrick Hart
USGS
hart@usgs.gov
Dennis Hayes
LDEO
deph@ldeo.columbia.edu
Sean Higgins
LDEO
sean@ldeo.columbia.edu
Bob Kleinberg
Schlumberger
kleinberg@slb.com
Tom Lorenson
USGS
tlorenson@usgs.gov
Alberto Malinverno
LDEO
alberto@ldeo.columbia.edu
Kate Moran
URI
kate.moran@uri.edu
Mladen Nedimovic
LDEO
mladen@ldeo.columbia.edu
Kori Newman
LDEO
knewman@ldeo.columbia.edu
Frank Nitsche
LDEO
fnitsche@ldeo.columbia.edu
Matt O’Regan
URI
oregan@gso.uri.edu
Charlie Paull
MBARI
paull@mbari.org
Stephanie Pfirman
Barnard
spfirman@barnard.edu
Michael Purdy
LDEO
mpurdy@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dan Quoidbach
LDEO
daniel@ldeo.columbia.edu
Golam Sarker
LDEO
sarker@ldeo.columbia.edu
Taro Takahashi
LDEO
taka@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jeff Weissel
LDEO
jeffw@ldeo.columbia.edu