Sponsored Workshops

   

1) Arctic Gas Hydrate Workshop

   

2) 2006 Logging Symposium

 

Columbia Earth Microbiology Initiative

   

• Mission Statement and Current Activities

   

• Contact

 

Education Initiatives

   

Teachers at Sea

   

• School of Rock

   

Contact

 

IODP Expeditions

   

• Apply

   

• Cruise Map

   

• Schedule

 

IODP Proposal

   

• Submission

   

• Advisory Panels

 

Data

   

Core Database (JANUS)

   

Log Database

   

• Contact

 
 

 

   

 

HOME

 

• Workshop Summary

• Participants

• Presentations

• Contact

   
 
Participants
   
 
Juliane Arnold
Aachen
 j.arnold@geophysik.rwth-aachen.de
Tim Brewer
Leicester
tsb5@le.ac.uk
Cristina Broglia
LDEO
chris@ldeo.columbia.edu
James Cochran    
LDEO
jrc@ldeo.columbia.edu
Ann Cook
LDEO
acook@ldeo.columbiai.edu
Gioia Falcone     
TAMU
gioia.falcon@pe.tamu.edu
Dave Goldberg
LDEO
goldberg@ldeo.columbia.edu
Michael Herron
Schlumberger
mherron@ridgefield.oilfield.slb.com
Sean Higgins 
LDEO
sean@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jenny Inwood           
Leicester
 ji18@le.ac.uk
Gerry Iturrino  
LDEO
iturrino@ldeo.columbia.edu
Masa Kinoshita
JAMSTEC
masa@jamstec.go.jp
Johanna Lofi
LGHF
johanna.lofi@free.fr
Alberto Malinverno
LDEO
alberto@ldeo.columbia.edu
Juerg  Matter    
LDEO
jmatter@ldeo.columbia.edu
Eric  Meissner  
LDEO
meissner@ldeo.columbia.edu
Stefan Mrzozewski 
LDEO
stefan@ldeo.columbia.edu
Andrew Myers
Leicester
asp@le.ac.uk
Yasuyuki Nakamura   
ORI
saru@ori.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Mary Reagan    
LDEO
mreagan@ldeo.columbia.edu
Marc Reichow
Leicester
mkr6@le.ac.uk
Saneatsu Saito
JAMTEC
saito@jamstec.go.jp
Felicia  Taylor   
LDEO
ftaylor@ldeo.columbia.edu
Catalin Teodoriu 
TAMU
catalin.teodoriu@pe.tamu.edu
Janette Thompson   
Leicester
jvt1@le.ac.uk
Takeshi Tsuji
ORI 
tsuji@ori-u-tokyo.ac.jp
Golam Sarker
LDEO
sarker@ldeo.columbia.edu
Jill Weinberg      
LDEO
jillw@ldeo.columbia.edu
Frank Williams
Leicester
jtw8@le.ac.uk
Trevor  Williams 
LDEO
trevor@ldeo.columbia.edu
Dr. Carlos Zarikian       
TAMU
zarikian@iodp.tamu.edu