5EASM2: LINKING NEAR-TERM FUTURE CHANGES IN WEATHER AND HYDROCLIMATE IN WESTERN NORTH AMERICA TO ADAPTATION FOR ECOSYSTEM AND WATER MANAGEMENT
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory of Columbia University 61 Route 9W Palisades, NY 10964

Richard Seager
Palisades Geophysical Institute
Lamont Research Professor
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
of Columbia University
104D Oceanography
PO Box 1000 / 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964-8000
Phone: +1 845 365-8743
Fax: +1 845 365-8736
Email: seager@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

Mingfang Ting
Phone: +1 845 365-8374
Fax: +1 845 365-8736
Email: ting@ldeo.columbia.edu

Michela Biasutti
Phone: +1 845 365-8512
Fax: +1 845 365-8736
Email: biasutti@ldeo.columbia.edu

Naomi Henderson
Phone: +1 845 365-8320
Fax: +1 845 365-8736
Email: naomi@ldeo.columbia.edu

Arthur Greene
Phone: +1 845 680-4436
Fax: +1 845 680-4865
Email: amg@ldeo.columbia.edu      

 

 

Andrea J. Ray
University of Colorado/Boulder NOAA/ Earth System Research Lab
325 Broadway
Mailcode R/PSD1
Boulder, CO 80305-3328

Phone: +1 303 497-6434

Fax: +1 303 497-6020
Email: andrea.ray@noaa.gov    

 

 

Jason Smerdon
Phone: +1 845 365-8493
Fax: +1 845 365-8736
Email:jsmerdon@ldeo.columbia.edu

Yochanan Kushnir
Phone: +1 845 365-8669
Fax: +1 845 365-8736
Email:kushnir@ldeo.columbia.edu

Balaji Rajagopalan
Utah State University
Phone: +1 303 492-5968
Email: balajir@colorado.edu 

Benjamin Cook
Phone: +1 212 678-5669
Email: benjamin.i.cook@nasa.gov